clattnow Posted July 16, 2008 Share Posted July 16, 2008 Most of the games were cancelled. Only one game played in Premier. Midweek trip to Turra? Sair een. This is clattnow is there a team that are in their 40s who like to play a game of football in Turriff and would like to invite my husband along. He used to play at The Meadows? Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted July 17, 2008 Share Posted July 17, 2008 Im not 40 i will not be participating. Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted July 17, 2008 Share Posted July 17, 2008 Explain. I've never heard of them Link to comment
clattnow Posted July 18, 2008 Author Share Posted July 18, 2008 Explain. I've never heard of them YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND I AM ASKING IS THERE A TEAM OF 40 YEAR OLDS WHO PLAY FOOTBALL AND WOULD LIKE TO INVITE MY HUSBAND ALONG TO PLAY WITH THEM NOT THAT THERE IS A TEAM CALLED 40 YEAR OLDS. I DON'T THINK THERE IS. SO THANK YOU ANYONE I WILL SIGN OFF. Link to comment
paddy Posted July 18, 2008 Share Posted July 18, 2008 team that are in their 40s Sounds a bit like Falkirk FC Link to comment
Maniac Cop Posted July 19, 2008 Share Posted July 19, 2008 YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND I AM ASKING IS THERE A TEAM OF 40 YEAR OLDS WHO PLAY FOOTBALL AND WOULD LIKE TO INVITE MY HUSBAND ALONG TO PLAY WITH THEM NOT THAT THERE IS A TEAM CALLED 40 YEAR OLDS. I DON'T THINK THERE IS. SO THANK YOU ANYONE I WILL SIGN OFF. Wtf!? Link to comment
snoyl Posted July 19, 2008 Share Posted July 19, 2008 Is she looking for a swingers club?If so this site should help.www.swinging40yearolds.com Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted July 19, 2008 Share Posted July 19, 2008 What the frigg is she on about? That's what you get when you teach your wife how to turn on a computer. Link to comment
sheep_shagger Posted July 22, 2008 Share Posted July 22, 2008 hahahahahahaha funnily enough, i actually acquired a fantastic goalkeeper through this wee womans method! I didnt realise you were so old!! Link to comment
The_Next_Legend Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 Sounds a bit like Falkirk FC Link to comment
fatshaft Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND I AM ASKING IS THERE A TEAM OF 40 YEAR OLDS WHO PLAY FOOTBALL AND WOULD LIKE TO INVITE MY HUSBAND ALONG TO PLAY WITH THEM NOT THAT THERE IS A TEAM CALLED 40 YEAR OLDS. I DON'T THINK THERE IS. SO THANK YOU ANYONE I WILL SIGN OFF.Seem a bit desperate to get him oot the hoose there lass, hmmmm Link to comment
Guest ocelot Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 Poor woman doesn't seem very computer literate! All the lads on here hovering like vultures. Link to comment