kennymac Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Not a lot of people are watching the game tonight but can anyone tell me if it's an early kick off?? Link to comment
Guest rocket_scientist Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Not a lot of people are watching the game tonight but can anyone tell me if it's an early kick off?? Internet? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 7:30pm on Old Firm Sports Link to comment
kennymac Posted September 10, 2008 Author Share Posted September 10, 2008 7:30pm on Old Firm SportsCheers lad Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Thought it was 6.30...7.30 is much better Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Thought it was 6.30...7.30 is much better Errrrrrrrrrrrrr, it clashes with Corrie Link to comment
BIG_AL_1983 Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Thought it was 6.30...7.30 is much better Programme starts at 6:30 ...Kick off 7:30... Setanta Sports 2 Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Tempted to cancel my Setanta subscription seeing as they're showing the Engerlund game ahead of Scotland. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Tempted to cancel my Setanta subscription seeing as they're showing the Engerlund game ahead of Scotland. Both games are on tonight... Unless your upset at us being on Setanta Sports 2!! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 My dad follows Scotland and I'm quite pissed for his benefit. I wouldn't be watching it, but Saturday - this is someone who has had Sky from like the 6th week it actually came out in this country, and he's gone through all the packages, Sky (the one where you could watch the sneak preview of Playboy after WWF pish on a Friday night) / Sky Plus / Sky HD - he pays a fortune for it, getting the box installed, they have Sky Plus upstairs, so 2 boxes, paying Sky a hefty amount of cash. He's full package and has been for years, and when he realised the game was on Setanta, he phoned them up and said can I just pay Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Both games are on tonight... Unless your upset at us being on Setanta Sports 2!! You don't get Setanta Sports 2 on Freeview. Link to comment
Baggy89 Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 I cancelled SKY (and OF Sport last year) because of the frigging ridiculous expense of it all, and the fact I was watching pish English fitba just because it wa son. It's just not worth what they charge, so now I'll head to the pub when Scotland are on (and don't clash with England as I've no chance down here), or the Dons (if it doesn't clash with an English game - same reason) or Bolton. I'll still be quids in, plus I get away from the wife for a couple of hours. If I went to the pub to watch the fitba I'm sure I'd spend more than my monthly satellite subscription each time I went, the last part of your argument is sound though Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 You don't get Setanta Sports 2 on Freeview. Ah, nae luck. Sure somewhere online will be able to help you out though Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted September 10, 2008 Share Posted September 10, 2008 Thought it was 6.30...7.30 is much better This appears to have caused a bit of confusion amongst folk I know. It's 6.30pm kick of local time 7.30pm here. Link to comment