Sheeptastic Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 Seen him outside the ground today with his son. Anyone aware of why he was at the game? Could he be signing? Doubt a cup tie would be chosen to monitor the progress of some of our players (Miller, Langfield etc) on the Scotland front. Link to comment
Original A1 Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 Dunno, but the commentators noticed and suggested that he might be signing for Aberdeen... or Alloa. Link to comment
ninja-lewis Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 Seen him outside the ground today with his son. Anyone aware of why he was at the game? Could he be signing? Doubt a cup tie would be chosen to monitor the progress of some of our players (Miller, Langfield etc) on the Scotland front.Perhaps just his local game? Think he lives somewhere around there. Link to comment
iainafc Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 He was in Micky D's before the game with a kid and some other guy. Thought it was a bit strange he was there today. Link to comment
NPRC Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 He was in Micky D's before the game with a kid and some other guy. Thought it was a bit strange he was there today. His agent? Link to comment
OneZanderDiamond Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 Also spotted him in McDonalds as I walked past. Keeping healthy I see Link to comment
Guest Donforlife Posted January 10, 2009 Share Posted January 10, 2009 He was in Micky D's before the game with a kid and some other guy. Thought it was a bit strange he was there today. as far as i know he stays near or in Falkirk Link to comment
razor89 Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 as far as i know he stays near or in Falkirk How do you know that? I know where he lives and it's nowhere near there, were you just completely guessing? Link to comment
Podge Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 How do you know that? I know where he lives and it's nowhere near there, were you just completely guessing? Ah but how do you know you know too? A tricky game that everyone can play and claim they know where someone lives... People seem too obsessed on here with where footballers live Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted January 11, 2009 Share Posted January 11, 2009 as far as i know he stays near or in FalkirkThink he stays in Cumbernauld (one of the better areas like Dullatur or Condorrat), used to come in to a resturaunt that I worked in quite frequently. Link to comment
Henry Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Off to Coventry? http://www.bbc.co.uk...otball/21691260 I thought Coventry had money problems - edit: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21660936 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Fucking poofy bastard hope he goes never hae to hear fae the twat again. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 he is an over rated brown brogue wearing drooling moron Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Off to Coventry? http://www.bbc.co.uk...otball/21691260 I thought Coventry had money problems - edit: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21660936 Poor old Coventry. Pressley is as thick as two short planks of wood. They remind me of us in many ways... a big clubs that's been run into the ground over the years, thanks to a series of disastrous appointments and mismanagement, at the board room level, on a grand scale. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Not often I disagree with you Rocket, I think he is hard of thinking and probably had his script written down in crayola prior to the "debate" Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Time will tell, barass. Compared to Hartlepool's Shuggy Hughes, Elvis is positively Einsteinian. Aye I agree on that one Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Sounds glaikit asweel does Yogi Hughes. Link to comment
rgudon Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 I quite like Pressley, think he would do well with better resources. Link to comment
baldrick_sheep Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 I hope he does shit. He's the only boy from my home town to have made it and I should be proud of him, but look at the list of his former teams HunsUnitedDiet hunstimsf*lkirk cunt Link to comment
urbanprotection Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 My ex wife used to cut his hair years ago and even she sad he was thick and that's coming fom a hairdresser! Link to comment