Mouse Posted March 14, 2009 Share Posted March 14, 2009 It's games like these where you wish it was possible for both sides to lose Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 14, 2009 Share Posted March 14, 2009 It's games like these where you wish it was possible for both sides to lose Agreed. I hope they both get horsed 5-0. But failing that I think the best we can hope for is a few spendings off and a few punch ups. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 14, 2009 Share Posted March 14, 2009 Rather watch the Villa Spurs game.In fact I'd rather be in uni doing coursework.....that's where I'll be :s Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted March 14, 2009 Share Posted March 14, 2009 Boring game to end on penaltys. Link to comment
remember1983 Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 two shades of the same sh*te hampden park should be nuked tommorow i hope they both lose.then after the final whistle both sets of scum fans can battle one another on the pitch like the cup final in 1980! lets face it it would be probably more eventful than the game itself! Link to comment
kennymac Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 It's games like these where you wish it was possible for both sides to loseAlas this is not possible, I wish it was but we live in the real world. In an ideal world the Tick will Slaughter the Hun b*stards, well i hope they do anyway. I hate both the chunts, but by a large margin i hate the Hun the worst, People may say hate is a strong word, But when you have downed a couple of bottle of great wine....Who really gives a sh*t Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Alas this is not possible, I wish it was but we live in the real world. In an ideal world the Tick will Slaughter the Hun b*stards, well i hope they do anyway. I hate both the chunts, but by a large margin i hate the Hun the worst, People may say hate is a strong word, But when you have downed a couple of bottle of great wine....Who really gives a sh*t I've decided to hate them equally. That's a big shift for me. But to hate one more than the other implies that we have a preference and worse, that we care. And I don't. They can both f*ck off. And don't believe this pish about them being enemies. They're not. They are in it together. Bigots unite. It's us against them. Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 I've decided to hate them equally. That's a big shift for me. But to hate one more than the other implies that we have a preference and worse, that we care. And I don't. They can both f**k off. And don't believe this pish about them being enemies. They're not. They are in it together. Bigots unite. It's us against them. Always hated Rangers more and always will. Thereso I hope they are on the end of more broken legs than the other lot. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 i hate both sides of the OF equally. i hope theres plenty scraps on the pitch with a few sending offs. but it will probably end up being a nil nil boring game Link to comment
Wayne'o Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 i hate the hun scum a lot more than the tims, so hoping for a lot of orange men cut in half and huns to get cuffed big time, oh and somehow neil lennon gets fooked up too somehow Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 15, 2009 Author Share Posted March 15, 2009 A lot of people hate the Huns more but I hate them both equally. It will be a sh*te draw going to penalites, that or the Huns will just edge it I think. They have been gash but Celtic are even worse. As I heard someone say, the winner will be the best out of a bad bunch Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 See the games on the BBC website. Decent displays by both fans. Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 15, 2009 Author Share Posted March 15, 2009 I can't wait for our Scottish Cup final Link to comment
heppy1 Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 jimmy is reporting the game for sky sports news Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Are there suits in the North Stand?? Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Boruc up to his old tricks. What a donkey. Best part of a dire match. Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Definitely starting to get a bit better. The tic unlucky there, cleared off the line. I reckon either Novo or Weir will be getting a red card by the time this is over though. Link to comment
redtillidie Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Definitely starting to get a bit better. The tic unlucky there, cleared off the line. I reckon either Novo or Weir will be getting a red card by the time this is over though. Hope Novo walks, detest the wee Spanish mink Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 15, 2009 Author Share Posted March 15, 2009 Have to admit, last 10 minutes was great to watch. Boruc almost made another howler early in the second half Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 i am a better footballer than gary caldwell Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 jimmy is reporting the game for sky sports news He can't even keep still when hes sitting down. He looks like a muppet with that headset on..... Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 15, 2009 Author Share Posted March 15, 2009 All Celtic now, Rangers are shocking. Neil Lennon is a c**t Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 All Celtic now, Rangers are shocking. Neil Lennon is a c**tFerguson's a hun thug. I'd have sent the twat off for that. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Best moment of the final there.... handbags between Neil Lennon & Barry Ferguson - I wish they'd knocked each other out! Incidentally, how bad is Samaras.... a worse finisher than Darren Mackie? Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Best moment of the final there.... handbags between Neil Lennon & Barry Ferguson - I wish they'd knocked each other out! Incidentally, how bad is Samaras.... a worse finisher than Darren Mackie?Aye. That was an absolute sitter. By the time he shot though the angle was getting quite tight and he should have squared it. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Aye. That was an absolute sitter. By the time he shot though the angle was getting quite tight and he should have squared it. I knew he wasn't going to score as soon as he received the ball... one of the most unconvincing strikers I've seen in a Celtic jersey. Since he's come on he's done precious little, other than slash at the ball a couple of times with his sand wedge. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Brown has been awesome today, hopefully keeps it up for the 28th Link to comment
centraldon Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Should be a decent last 10 mins. Can't see the huns scoring. Sort of hope they do, cause pens would be a laugh. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 Brown has been awesome today, hopefully keeps it up for the 28th He is the best player in Scotland by a distance at the moment... so much energy it's unreal. Link to comment