Pash Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 I was just thinking to myself it looks pretty smart! I like the plain look. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted March 28, 2009 Author Share Posted March 28, 2009 Is this serious? Yup it is for real. Looks like a bloody polo shirt. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 WTF?! Mega LOLZ! :hysterical: Link to comment
archiemacdougal Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 That is awful. Looks like a cricket top sh*te Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Strange but I like it, might buy one, last England top I had was the red and blue reverse kit, loved it. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Strange but I like it, might buy one, last England top I had was the red and blue reverse kit, loved it. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 I am not fishing, i think I still have it only and large though Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted March 28, 2009 Author Share Posted March 28, 2009 I am not fishing, i think I still have it only and large though HUN! Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Am no a hun, Just a civilised person that likes other football tops, if celtic or rangers brought out a top I liked I'd buy it. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Follow, follow I will follow rangers, anywhere, everywhere I will follow on, dundee Hamilton, Aberdeen and bakc again. Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Follow, follow I will follow rangers, anywhere, everywhere I will follow on, dundee Hamilton, Aberdeen and bakc again. IF THEY GO TO DUBLIN WE WILL FOLLOW ON. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 you are a better hun than I am your turrif arse sniffing teuchter runt. Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 Thousands of chumps will actually end up paying Link to comment
minijc Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 40th strip in 43 years, unreal especially at Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted March 28, 2009 Share Posted March 28, 2009 you are a better hun than I am your turrif arse sniffing teuchter runt. I'm nae a teucther niall min, i've jist been oot seein to een o my ewes fa's lambing inoo. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 Follow, follow I will follow rangers, anywhere, everywhere I will follow on, dundee Hamilton, Aberdeen and bakc again. You're no hun, if you were you'd no that isnt the 'real' lyrics haha. Link to comment
slippers Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 Strange but I like it, might buy one, last England top I had was the red and blue reverse kit, loved it.Im with you! its a smart top! BUT theirs no way in hell ill be getting it! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 It's a sh*te top worn by a bunch of sh*te's Link to comment
K-9 Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 Fans not happy as apparently it was designed by an Argentinian!! Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 I think that top is well smart. I'd be very happy if the Scotland one was in that style. Reminds me a bit of our 74 OR 78 World Cup shirts. Link to comment
Dandyjam Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 Very basic and very retro. Not a fan of it although having said that I'd probably like it if the Scotland top was like that. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 I might be tempted to buy one, just for the beach, etc. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 thought it was the gayest thing ever that the players were all to zip their trackies up and unveil it as the same time! ..pathetic! and the mascots looked like that were going to Karate!! Link to comment