Red Loon Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 I'm up for this - sh*t or bust In or Out: - InStand: - NorthPre Match - Horsehoe Bar, Central Bar (steamin distance to the Mount Florida train)Post Match: Iron HorsePrediction: 3-0 Scotland Link to comment
StandFree_MainStand Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 I'm in! Hopefully get a decent crowd. Massive, massive game now. In or Out: INStand: SouthPre Match: Driving DownPost Match: Driving Hame! Prediction: 2-1 (Scotland: Brown & McCormack, Iceland: Gudjohnsen) Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 In or Out: OutStand: Sitting on sofaPre Match: SofaPost Match: Sofa Link to comment
minijc Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 In or Out: OutStand: resting and drinking waterPre Match: gym and spin classPost Match: strikers. Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 29, 2009 Share Posted March 29, 2009 In or Out: OutStand: ...ing in a bar in AberdeenPre Match: WorkPost Match: Home for bed then work Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 ineast standtrain then a pub in the city centrepub in the city centre - home the next day3-0 Scotland Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - SouthPre Match - city centre, tapas bar on battlefield roadPost Match: f**k nose Link to comment
TheChimp Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - NorthPre Match - Lunch in Edinburgh then I'll work my way from therePost Match: Globe/Scotsman/Heb, nae idea.Prediction: 2-0 Scotland Link to comment
Stuartini Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 In or Out: - In, first scotland game at hampdenStand: - Main standPre Match - beers in edinburghPost Match: driven hame.Prediction: 4-0 Scotland, time to click boys, fancy a trip to south africa. If not i'm becoming swedish Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted March 30, 2009 Share Posted March 30, 2009 In or Out: InStand: North StandPre Match: Driving downPost Match: Driving home Prediction, 2-0 scotland By the sounds of it there is only going to be 35k-40k there. Link to comment
Red Loon Posted March 30, 2009 Author Share Posted March 30, 2009 Out.... Prediction: George Burley to be sacked after the game. wouldnae be surprised if we lose...... or even draw Link to comment
Virgin Don Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - NorthPre Match - Coopers Post Match: Globe/Scotsman/Heb, nae idea.Prediction: 3-1 Scotland Must Win game so players have to g for it. Link to comment
TheChimp Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - NorthPre Match - Coopers Post Match: Globe/Scotsman/Heb, nae idea.Prediction: 3-1 Scotland Must Win game so players have to g for it. Did you copy and paste mine? Anyway, appears we're sitting in the South. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 In or Out: - OUTStand: - My deskPre Match - My desk Post Match: My bedPrediction: DMG Link to comment
Virgin Don Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 Did you copy and paste mine? Anyway, appears we're sitting in the South. I did forgot we were sitting in the South i have the tickets here. Am sure we will end up in one of them after the game prob not Heb as Mizer is banned. Link to comment
Lang Bar Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 InWest StandDrivingDrivingWin Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - NorthPre Match - Work, then driving to HampdenPost Match: Hame (still feeling the effects of the Dam!)Prediction: 2-1 Scotland Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 ineast standtrain then a pub in the city centrepub in the city centre - home the next day3-0 Scotlandout,thank f**k im on nites winna even see it Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 In or Out: - InStand: - SouthPre Match - Feck knows, depends when i head through tomorrow, but John Moore's to meet some of the Globes at some point. Post Match: Glasgow A&E with liver failure, after Amsterdam and just getting back at ten tonight and drinking vodka again... Prediction: 2-1 Scotland Link to comment
Dave Kombouare Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 In or Out: InStand: WestPre Match: Work, quick couple of pints somewhere near HampdenPost Match: Couple near the ground, another couple in townPrediction: 1-0 Scotland Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 In or Out: InStand: SouthPre Match: Leaving soon to head through to Glasgow, Counting House then off to one of the wee pubs at the end of Vicky RdPost Match: Probably straight back through to Edinburgh; hopefully there'll still be somewhere open when I get back! Prediction: 3-1 Scotland. LET'S DO THESE PUFFIN-MUNCHERS!!! Link to comment
forbesz1903 Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 I will be watching at home, and hoping for Scotland to win. Yes you heard me right. I already knew. Link to comment
Jute Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 In or Out: InStand: SouthPre Match: John Moore by Central StationPost Match: Train back to Edinburgh then a beer in town hopefully Prediction: 1-0 Scotland Link to comment
Jute Posted April 1, 2009 Share Posted April 1, 2009 In or Out: InStand: SouthPre Match: Leaving soon to head through to Glasgow, Counting House then off to one of the wee pubs at the end of Vicky RdPost Match: Probably straight back through to Edinburgh; hopefully there'll still be somewhere open when I get back! Prediction: 3-1 Scotland. LET'S DO THESE PUFFIN-MUNCHERS!!! We are heading to the John Moore before the game if your about for a beer. Link to comment