fatshaft Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Barca to stuff it up the English best league in the world c**ts. Or more gloating from down south? Who's your preference? Link to comment
redtillidie Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Mon Fergie, be very prrooouuddd again Sir, mon the Man u. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Barca. f**k fergie and f**k man u. the wankfest fae doon sooth will be unbearable. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 27, 2009 Author Share Posted May 27, 2009 Man U. For Sir Alex.It's a rare occassion I am a bit stuck, I want him to get there and be the greatest ever, but it will be overshadowed by the endless trumping of the guffies. Whoever wins tonight takes the title of most European trophies - Spain or the Guffies. It's a big dilema Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Barca. f**k fergie and f**k man u. the wankfest fae doon sooth will be unbearable. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 27, 2009 Author Share Posted May 27, 2009 Aye, nae f**k Fergie, canna agree with that, but f**k Man u and their glory hunting supporters, and the wanking will be enormous down here if they do win. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 It's a rare occassion I am a bit stuck, I want him to get there and be the greatest ever, but it will be overshadowed by the endless trumping of the guffies. Whoever wins tonight takes the title of most European trophies - Spain or the Guffies. It's a big dilema No dilemma for me. Will be forever grateful. All the best Ferguson. + I have a tenner on Man U to take this 2-1. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Why. I dinna mine him at aberdein. Just ken him as the w@nky manager o a team i dislike greatly. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 I want football to be the winner tonight Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Aye, nae f**k Fergie, canna agree with that, but f**k Man u and their glory hunting supporters, and the wanking will be enormous down here if they do win. I was at the parade when they won it in '99. Got kicked out of the local later in the evening though. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted May 27, 2009 Share Posted May 27, 2009 Come on Barca get it up these guffies Link to comment
fatshaft Posted May 27, 2009 Author Share Posted May 27, 2009 There's probably a few Man United fans who aren't gloating b*stards, I've just not met them yet. Although knowing we gave them the man who became the most successful manager in British football history would be pretty cool. Sure we'll get a namecheck later on if it happpens. Aye, the English are gracious like that Link to comment