Guest SS RED Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Is it no more? http://www.thedandies.co.uk/ Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted June 15, 2009 Admin Share Posted June 15, 2009 loading for me? Wishful thinking on your part? Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Must just be my PC. Strange. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Must just be my PC. Strange.Just a shame it never done the same for you on here... Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Is it no more? http://www.thedandies.co.uk/Didn't work for me first attempt but did second time Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Niver worked for me either usin i link yi provided so tried ti jist type it in i brooser bar but nae joy ere either. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Is it no more? http://www.thedandies.co.uk/ Sites can crash briefly if there's a large amount of volume. Maybe you just logged on at a really busy time. Link to comment
Ando Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Must just be my PC. Strange. Maybe your choice of browser? Downloaded Chrome tonight, can't believe how much quicker/more reliable it is at loading pages than Internet Explorer. Definitely not going back to I.E. now Link to comment
Ando Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Sites can crash briefly if there's a large amount of volume. Maybe you just logged on at a really busy time. ...and some create double-posts at times of stress Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Maybe your choice of browser? Downloaded Chrome tonight, can't believe you much quicker/more reliable it is at loading pages than Internet Explorer. Definitely not going back to I.E. now I use Chrome, it's brilliant, and DT normally works. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 It's working fine from here. Link to comment
centraldon Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Tried loading it the noo and was a bit slow. Noticed they had 9 users online and guessing I tipped the 10 users max limit. Link to comment
rgudon Posted June 15, 2009 Share Posted June 15, 2009 Sites can crash briefly if there's a large amount of volume. Maybe you just logged on at a really busy time. nothing like a bit of dry humour. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted June 16, 2009 Share Posted June 16, 2009 nothing like a bit of dry humour. or a dry ride Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 What's happened to it? Down for a refurb or is it other problems? Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 3, 2011 Share Posted May 3, 2011 What's happened to it? Down for a refurb or is it other problems? No idea. Link to comment
scotfree Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 No idea.It will be online soon.Just a few wee tech problems. Link to comment
scotfree Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 You can get on the website with this link at the moment.http://77.68.37.70/messageboard/index.php Hope this ok with the Admin on here. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted May 4, 2011 Admin Share Posted May 4, 2011 I have no problem with it. We've all had our fair share of server problems. Link to comment
robbo Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 aye, for what its worth, i dont think theres any real issues wi DT from the guys here. theres been spats and propaganda from both sides but im sure everyone can agree that a larger aberdeen online community is better for the club. were never going to unite all the chat sites so the last thing we want is DT or the hat dying a death. Link to comment
scotfree Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Thanks guys. We are all Dons fans and that. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 How are things going in Northern Queensland Scotfree? We're not hearing about it much on the news anymore.... Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 aye, for what its worth, i dont think theres any real issues wi DT from the guys here. Don't think there's any the other way round either tbh be honest. My short loan spell here wasn't as bad as i'd thought it'd be. Its much better over here these days without a certain 'Director of Football' Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 Don't think there's any the other way round either tbh be honest. My short loan spell here wasn't as bad as i'd thought it'd be. Its much better over here these days without a certain 'Director of Football' Well keep popping back in now and again. Link to comment