Guest LondonScottish Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Real are going to play Shamrock Rovers on Monday evening in Ireland. Not a bad warm up for the Irish side. The whole squad is there, so may be worth watching. Link to comment
OneLeeMiller Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Is it not on sky sports? Link to comment
rgudon Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 hopefully a bomb gets dropped on the place. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 I believe it's on Sky Sports Link to comment
TMSM Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Any markets avaliable on the match yet? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted July 14, 2009 Admin Share Posted July 14, 2009 Any markets avaliable on the match yet? :) Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Any markets avaliable on the match yet? Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 I might go to this, now I'm thinking about it. Might be quite a good evening. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 I might go to this, now I'm thinking about it. Might be quite a good evening. Heaps of Irish minks in Real madrid tops....oh hud me back. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Heaps of Irish minks in Real madrid tops....oh hud me back. You don't have to go. Might be a spectacular evening with Kaka, Ronaldo, and company making their debuts. Link to comment
Guest SS RED Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 You don't have to go. Might be a spectacular evening with Kaka, Ronaldo, and company making their debuts. Couldn't give a f**k where those greedy horrible c**ts make there d Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 14, 2009 Share Posted July 14, 2009 Friendlies are pish end of. Only one I'm going to is Hull and that's just for the party. Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted July 15, 2009 Share Posted July 15, 2009 Is that face value or what the ticket touts are selling them for? Ebay. Touts are selling for Link to comment
florin_raducioiu Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Real at 1/7 to win. Worth getting Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Heaps of Irish minks in Real madrid tops....oh hud me back.Any worse than Scottish minks with Man Utd tops Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Any worse than Scottish minks with Man Utd/Arsenal/Chelsea/Spurs/Liverpool/Barcelona/Inter Milan/AC Milan/Bayern Munich tops Sorry OWS but didnae think you went far enough. Regularly see Scottish muppets walking about in these tops. Link to comment
cammy-1995-dons Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Sorry OWS but didnae think you went far enough. Regularly see Scottish muppets walking about in these tops.On Sky Sports 1 at 5 i think Link to comment
TMSM Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Real at 1/7 to win. Worth getting Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 I'd personally wait to see what team they are fielding, although any team they put out should be destroyed. The Welsh teams are dreadful, so assuming that the Irish teams are on par with them. Its a friendly runaround and I think every player will be on the pitch at some point. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 I'd personally wait to see what team they are fielding, although any team they put out should be destroyed. The Welsh teams are dreadful, so assuming that the Irish teams are on par with them. Irish domestic football has improved quite a bit over the past few years. Quite a few players in the Irish league you'd know like Colin Healy, Tam McManus and Gary Dempsey. Last team an Irish side meet a Welsh side in Europe it was a very one sided affair - http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/europe/7479249.stm Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Heaps of Irish minks in Real madrid tops....oh hud me back. Any worse than Scottish minks with Man Utd tops Both as worse as each over, sickening... Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Real are going to play Shamrock Rovers on Monday evening in Ireland. Not a bad warm up for the Irish side. The whole squad is there, so may be worth watching. Surely its Shamrock Rovers V Real Madrid then? Link to comment
Guest LondonScottish Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Surely its Shamrock Rovers V Real Madrid then? Well spotted. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 16, 2009 Share Posted July 16, 2009 Thank you.Canna beat a spot of splitting hairs. Link to comment