Pet Hates

StandFree1982

5 minutes ago, The Boofon said:

Time you got a dog I'd say. Folk will think you're at it if you've just got a stick and then turn round and speak to them.

I would love to get a dog min. Dinna qualify through the guide dog scheme in Scotland but would down south.:dontknow:

You are absolutely spot on about folk thinking I'm at it. Hence why I dinna socialise anymore. Fuck them, poisonous cunts.

It's amazing how much geniuses/know-it-alls there are in our society when it comes to diagnosing someone's conditions or believing what the MSM say (e g. The Blob).

55 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I would love to get a dog min. Dinna qualify through the guide dog scheme in Scotland but would down south.:dontknow:

You are absolutely spot on about folk thinking I'm at it. Hence why I dinna socialise anymore. Fuck them, poisonous cunts.

It's amazing how much geniuses/know-it-alls there are in our society when it comes to diagnosing someone's conditions or believing what the MSM say (e g. The Blob).

People only matter if you let them. 

Socialise away, and if someone bothers you, angers you, or says something that incurs your righteous displeasure then they are OOT the circle of friendship before they ever got in.  Ghost them to their face.

Immediately discard toxic rat-fucks. Life's too short to listen to their rat-fuck bullshit. 

But don't refuse to socialise, because there are rat-fucks in all aspects of life... 

1 hour ago, Ke1t said:

People only matter if you let them. 

Socialise away, and if someone bothers you, angers you, or says something that incurs your righteous displeasure then they are OOT the circle of friendship before they ever got in.  Ghost them to their face.

Immediately discard toxic rat-fucks. Life's too short to listen to their rat-fuck bullshit. 

But don't refuse to socialise, because there are rat-fucks in all aspects of life... 

Your are absolutely spot on there min.👍

The world is swarming with vermin (the human version).

When it comes to socialising in the toon, I cannot handle it  My pal phoned me out of the blue last Saturday asking if I fancy going out for a pint (the first time in 6 months). Watched us beat Kilmarnock then headed up to the boozer he was in.

Came away after one pint. Wasn't at ease at all due to my eyes in relation to where others were standing (I fucking hate it when folk stand on my blind/last hand side*) and being in the company of folk that have gave me fucking grief about my eye conditions and being out of work.

*Loved Pass the Dutchie by Musical Youth.

2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

The age old question. Who picks up guide dog shit?

Bags for your dogs shite to be deposited in being constructed of a ridiculously low gauge polythene. If I'm allowed to double up on my grievances may I add dog walkers who leave their bagged dogs shit along walkways or even more bizarrely hanging off branches. What the actual fuck is that all about. 

3 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said:

Bags for your dogs shite to be deposited in being constructed of a ridiculously low gauge polythene. If I'm allowed to double up on my grievances may I add dog walkers who leave their bagged dogs shit along walkways or even more bizarrely hanging off branches. What the actual fuck is that all about. 

Its this generations porno mag in a bush

On 3/13/2024 at 12:15 PM, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

Ignorant cunts hogging the pavement texting on their mobile phones whilst you are trying to pass them.🤬

Truly selfish pricks/prickesses/trans-pricks.

Most people on the streets, shops, etc. seem zoned-the-fuck-out these days. Proper dithering going on in 2024. Olympic Dithering, Trolley-Pushing Triathlon, Women's Pizza-Discus. Gold medal to obese cunts in black puffer jackets named Shona. Get to the podium, Shona! Now! Hurry up! Stop dither... oh aye, you're Number 1 at dithering, forgot, sorry. Kill yourselves quicker. 💀😂🤡

2 hours ago, DeltaRay1903 said:

That does my tits in as well. If i saw somebody doing that i’d either smear their dog shite on their car or hoose windees. 

I was told that they apparently do this to save them carrying it all the way to and from the furthest point of their walk and so they can pick it up on their way back. 

Arseholes

3 hours ago, Simply Red said:

Folk who dont pick up their dogs shite.

Subhuman scum.

There's too many people with dogs full stop, must be a covid thing. Should need a license, like a car, too many minks own dogs.  £500 a license, go to several classes how to look after and train your dog, only available to people in employment or pensioners.