Pet Hates

StandFree1982

5 hours ago, daytripping said:

There's too many people with dogs full stop, must be a covid thing. Should need a license, like a car, too many minks own dogs.  £500 a license, go to several classes how to look after and train your dog, only available to people in employment or pensioners.

But but but they are part of the family. Lil fur babies.

A family member that you paid £1,000 for and leave at home for hours at a time, in a cage. A family member who's balls you cut off.

8 hours ago, maryhilldon said:

Never heard that. An English thing?

I’ve heard it a few times lately.It’s some sort of expression of surprise at not knowing something you should’ve.

Example, I was today years old when I found out all Huns were subhuman mutant cunts. There are better examples, but this is relevant to this forum.

8 hours ago, Simply Red said:

Found out what? Learned? I was today?

Are you on ket yorklemaz?

As clean living as I’ve ever been! 

'I was today years old when I found out hot water freezes faster than cold water 😱

That type o' pish ^ 

Dinnae feel you have to explain yourself Yorkie son - it is a thing 👍 

The fact a midget hun bastard doesnae know is neither here nor fucking there (simply must be just tired or old - generally a top, top cunt ✌️)

Fuck you 8-Ball 🖕

9 hours ago, daytripping said:

There's too many people with dogs full stop, must be a covid thing. Should need a license, like a car, too many minks own dogs.  £500 a license, go to several classes how to look after and train your dog, only available to people in employment or pensioners.

And then when you go for a walk in the park with the kids they are fucking everywhere. Mostly off the lead.

"Don't worry he's just being friendly." When their massive dog runs up to my little daughter.

FUCK OFF YOU SELFISH CUNT

The video of the boy up by the mastrick/ sheds divide yelling at the bird to PICK AT FUCKIN SHIT UP NOW (in regards to her German shepherd squeezing out a toldie)

YOURE A DISGUSTING BITCH YOU KNOW THAT

Up there with Chois imo 

(spoiler - she picks it up with her bare hanz)

22 minutes ago, Poodler said:

The video of the boy up by the mastrick/ sheds divide yelling at the bird to PICK AT FUCKIN SHIT UP NOW (in regards to her German shepherd squeezing out a toldie)

Up there with Chois imo 

“Pick it up. The hale fuckin lot!”

2 hours ago, Poodler said:

Up there with Chois imo 

Aw no. That's nae affa fine.

5 hours ago, Dad said:

'I was today years old when I found out hot water freezes faster than cold water 😱

That type o' pish ^ 

Dinnae feel you have to explain yourself Yorkie son - it is a thing 👍 

The fact a midget hun bastard doesnae know is neither here nor fucking there (simply must be just tired or old - generally a top, top cunt ✌️)

Fuck you 8-Ball 🖕

Had a wee look at this weeks DWT. LOL

Got stung for a 2 person paella for dinner... came out stuck to the pan and was small as fuck portion.

Didn't moan. Just left hardly touched.

Group of weegies came in absolutely canned and pissed us off even further. Rough as fuck today.

2 words... won't be back.

4 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Hate complaining in restaurants, I usually stay quiet and never go back

however…

Left the boozer for some scran after the jock/tattie muncher rugger. All the good places were full, so got cajoled to one place (with the aid of 2 bouncer like chaps trying to sell the place) 

ordered Garlic prawns - came out lukewarm (€20) 

Medium Rare steak (€30) which came out on thon sizzling plate. Boy put it down, I had to move it as all the grease was spurning all over my shorts. Cut the steak up quickly to try and save it, but it was like rubber

They offered another and I declined 

Paid for the prawns (which were shit) 

Then got heckled by some guff wifie on the way out shouting “YOU’RE RUDE’ 

“Bloody right I am”  was my retort 

So, those sizzling plates and rip off restaurants are pet hates (steak had little taste, so a ploy to hide the bad quality) 

Should've glassed the shouty guff wifie.

1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said:

However….

Real paella should be crusty at the bottom, so you scrape it off the bottom - the spics love it 

Schoolboy error there, Berto 

I knew as soon as I sat down the place it was a ruse, I was just bloody hungry…..then decided I was having none of it 

Now surrounded by guffs in an Irish bar (another pet hate) 

It was not edible. Terrible in truth.

Even my mate who isn't fussy at all with food was just like na not having that.

Heaps of English out today. Irish will be on the go tomorrow I'm sure.

Weird Spanish festival earlier with mental amount of fireworks as well.

Too many rugby types today so went back to the apartment with an ice cream. Still struggling from yesterday.

7 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

However….

Real paella should be crusty at the bottom, so you scrape it off the bottom - the spics love it 

Schoolboy error there, Berto 

I knew as soon as I sat down the place it was a ruse, I was just bloody hungry…..then decided I was having none of it 

Now surrounded by guffs in an Irish bar (another pet hate) 

that’s the tastiest bit min

On 3/13/2024 at 2:38 PM, Matt Armstrong's Dog said:

I would love to get a dog min. Dinna qualify through the guide dog scheme in Scotland but would down south.:dontknow:

You are absolutely spot on about folk thinking I'm at it. Hence why I dinna socialise anymore. Fuck them, poisonous cunts.

It's amazing how much geniuses/know-it-alls there are in our society when it comes to diagnosing someone's conditions or believing what the MSM say (e g. The Blob).

Just get any dog and put a guide dog style harness on it. Act surprised when told it’s not a lab or retriever. 

• Haha 3
1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said:

What did you say to the weegies? 

I said sweet fuck all.

As we left my mate called one of them a loud mouth weegie cunt or words to that effect.

And his mate agreed... spoke volumes. They were all absolutely canned but a bunch of clowns.

15 hours ago, G31DON said:

And then when you go for a walk in the park with the kids they are fucking everywhere. Mostly off the lead.

"Don't worry he's just being friendly." When their massive dog runs up to my little daughter.

FUCK OFF YOU SELFISH CUNT

If you ever fancy a quiet walk with the missus just drop your daughter at mines, I'll look after her. I'm good like that.

2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Hate complaining in restaurants, I usually stay quiet and never go back

however…

Left the boozer for some scran after the jock/tattie muncher rugger. All the good places were full, so got cajoled to one place (with the aid of 2 bouncer like chaps trying to sell the place) 

ordered Garlic prawns - came out lukewarm (€20) 

Medium Rare steak (€30) which came out on thon sizzling plate. Boy put it down, I had to move it as all the grease was spurning all over my shorts. Cut the steak up quickly to try and save it, but it was like rubber

They offered another and I declined 

Paid for the prawns (which were shit) 

Then got heckled by some guff wifie on the way out shouting “YOU’RE RUDE’ 

“Bloody right I am”  was my retort 

So, those sizzling plates and rip off restaurants are pet hates (steak had little taste, so a ploy to hide the bad quality) 

Sounds like you shit it.

On 3/16/2024 at 10:36 AM, Poodler said:

Up there with Chois imo 

Can you send it on plz?

7 minutes ago, DeltaRay1903 said:

While I totally agree with the sentiment and I myself have instructed owners to pick up I wouldn't dream of videoing it and even less uploading it to the social media. It's bullying pure and simple and bullies are scum. 

Ok...