8 minutes ago, Misers Hill said:

I touched on this the other day @Parklifein the booze thread.(no reply)..it was remarkable to watch live?... @rocket_scientist  @Don Fonte....@anyone..Blowing Dixie....is running tomorrow...?....

I'm off for a butchers....tae see if theres another treble looming ?

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/horseracing/13982907/massive-betting-gamble-musselburgh-southwell/

I got on one of Barney's gambles a few years ago. Was a cracking win.

43 minutes ago, Misers Hill said:

I touched on this the other day @Parklifein the booze thread.(no reply)..it was remarkable to watch live?... @rocket_scientist  @Don Fonte....@anyone..Blowing Dixie....is running tomorrow...?....

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/horseracing/13982907/massive-betting-gamble-musselburgh-southwell/

Ohhh the irony ??

2 of them are running tomorrow..?..

Then Laura Morgan...has 2 other runners...

Tried to look for a Kelso connection ?....

That might emerge tomorrow............?

Screenshot-20210218-225350-Sky-Bet.jpg

8 hours ago, Misers Hill said:

Never saw you mention me. Apologies. 

Was aware of the gamble though. Watched the last race as I'd backed one of the outsiders. Gallagher's cross was cruising all the way round but found nothing in the last couple of furlongs. Well beat. 

11 hours ago, Parklife said:

Never saw you mention me. Apologies. 

Was aware of the gamble though. Watched the last race as I'd backed one of the outsiders. Gallagher's cross was cruising all the way round but found nothing in the last couple of furlongs. Well beat. 

18 hours ago, Misers Hill said:

Ohhh the irony ??

2 of them are running tomorrow..?..

Then Laura Morgan...has 2 other runners...

Tried to look for a Kelso connection ?....

That might emerge tomorrow............?

Screenshot-20210218-225350-Sky-Bet.jpg

Waiting on Blowing Dixie for a lovely treble?

44 minutes ago, Dad said:

Another night another plunge - and you've guessed it; another treble ?

My boyfriends Cardiff of course - although a tough one the night...away to Bournemouth - hoo mama, plus Watford - away to Blackburn who are shite and lastly Brentford at home to rule breakers sheff wed

10.55/1

Money incoming? Methinks it ?

:gay:

Got 2 of your picks on myself. That's that fucked then.

Cheers.

1 hour ago, Dad said:

My boyfriends Cardiff of course - although a tough one the night...away to Bournemouth - hoo mama, plus Watford - away to Blackburn who are shite and lastly Brentford at home to rule breakers sheff wed

10.55/1

Looking ok so far pops. 

5 minutes ago, Dad said:

Fucking terrific ?

I might back the fucking Dons this weekend you know that son - imagine that - still hovering about 7/1 thus far; a bit tight fisted given how pish we've been. 

I'll give it a wee spell - let the weegie arsehole hoards push the price out a smidge

Thats the fucking stuff ?

Lump on. We're gonna smash them.

3 hours ago, Dad said:

My boyfriends Cardiff of course - although a tough one the night...away to Bournemouth - hoo mama, plus Watford - away to Blackburn who are shite and lastly Brentford at home to rule breakers sheff wed

10.55/1

This come in?