zander Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: Hoping in. Travel: Mates car Pre Match:Maybe a quick pint before the game. Post Match:Shoot up the road stop for chips. Prediction: Head says 0-0 Heart says 0-1 Dons Link to comment
minijc Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: In. Travel: Bus Pre Match: City Center. Post Match: Home, maybe to a mates house. Prediction: 2-1 Celtic. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: In. Travel: lift from the missus Pre Match: Hubbards Post Match: Home, but if we win will be allowed out Prediction: 2-0 Celtic. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 IN Bus,drinking Mad Dog nae doot. Bus, listening to Traynor. 1-1 last minute Pen,Hartley. Link to comment
Mouse Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: Oot Travel: Nae Pre Match: Listening to Radio Scotland and maybe washing the car Post Match: May go to the Rush tribute at the Lemon Tree :thumbs: Prediction: 2-2 draw Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted January 20, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: Most Definitely In Travel: Car doon Pre Match: Pub in vicinity of Central Station Post Match: Biding in Glasgow for the night - could be messy (nae Lionel) Prediction: 2-1 Dons Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: In Travel: Train Pre Match: Bar in Glasgow Post Match: Bar in Glasgow Prediction: 1-1 draw Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 In/Out: In (on my own for this one!) Travel: Train Pre-Match: On the train, by myself. Post-Match: Risking my life walking to Dalmarnock train station to get back to Central or Queen Street. Prediction: Not very keen to make a prediction for this one. Can't ask too much to want to win this and the semi-final. But I'll go for 1-1. COYR! Link to comment
zander Posted January 20, 2011 Author Share Posted January 20, 2011 Needing tickets for this game see you can pick pre ordered tickets up from the team coach just before the games or buy from the ticket office tomorrow. Does this mean if i phone and buy tickets tomorrow they will be on the team bus? Or would anyone have 2-3 tickets left? I'll give them a shout tomorrow if we need as not 100% going yet. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 20, 2011 Share Posted January 20, 2011 Send me a message on FB zander,should be able to help you out. Link to comment