carlos Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 We need to stop talking about the semi final till we have taken care of the inbreds fae inverness, one game at a time and all that jazz Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 Mate you can't help contain peoples excitement though. Makes us all feel positive! Link to comment
OddJob Posted January 24, 2011 Share Posted January 24, 2011 You're right. Big game against Caley and hopefully come through it unscathed and then ready for the Tims Link to comment
carlos Posted January 25, 2011 Author Share Posted January 25, 2011 total buzzing for saturday dont get me wrong , be even more buzzing if we have an extra 3 points on the board Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Nobody is disputing that Carlos. But you cant begrudge us a bit of excitement. Its been a long time coming. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted January 25, 2011 Share Posted January 25, 2011 Nope. Semi takes priority. We have nothing/little to play for in the league. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 27, 2011 Share Posted January 27, 2011 We need to stop talking about the semi final till we have taken care of the inbreds fae inverness, one game at a time and all that jazz Highlanders dealt with. Bring on the tims Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 27, 2011 Share Posted January 27, 2011 Aye, can we get up for the cup now?? COYR Link to comment
tup Posted January 27, 2011 Share Posted January 27, 2011 Aye, can we get up for the cup now?? COYR Aye for sure, we have the momentum with us. Celtic are playing fairly well too, so it bodes for a classic cup tie. Brown called us 'embarrassing' last night, after a 2-0 victory. McGhee would have been coming in his pants with a result like that. Such a refreshing change from the cringeworthy excuse making of a couple of months back, we have a determined manager who kens how to win a game of football and is as honest as the day is long. The changes we are witnessing are close to a miracle as far as I'm concerned and I canna praise Brown and Knox enough, what a wily duo they are. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted January 27, 2011 Share Posted January 27, 2011 Pa Broon is Jesus!Bring on the TimsCOYR! Link to comment
carlos Posted January 27, 2011 Author Share Posted January 27, 2011 now iam happy bring on the celtic Link to comment