Ultimate Fantasy

Bluto10

Lesbians.

Sisters probably.

I'm just watching.

Failing that, an afternoon session in a tradional boozer followed by a slap-up meal with the wife (probably tradional french style).

Pretty poor ultimate fantasy there min.

Has to be Dons winning Champions League humping Man Utd in semis and Barca in final, followed later in Saturday evening winning the lottery, phoning work and telling them to poke it, then moving abroad with missus and openig a bar and a strip club somewhere nice and warm.

Pretty poor ultimate fantasy there min.

Has to be Dons winning Champions League humping Man Utd in semis and Barca in final, followed later in Saturday evening winning the lottery, phoning work and telling them to poke it, then moving abroad with missus and openig a bar and a strip club somewhere nice and warm.

Sounds goo bar the bit about taking the wife and opening a bar.

Cougar and Kitten lezzing eachother off. Cougar around 40 and the kittien around 20. Let them go at it for a while until they beg me to give them cock they desire in order to climax.

Never really though about it though.

Really though, they'd forget you were there, whip oot the rampant rabbit, finish each other aff and tell you to stick the kettle on!

Watching Aberdeen win the Champions League against Real Madrid in New York, while f**king the sh*t out of Angelina Jolie and Jennifer Aniston, on a unicorn's back, as they have a cat fight over who's next to gobble my nob.

Half Time entertainment is Swamptrash, featuring Jim Morrison, and an animal sex show by the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders, and a Bukkake Show on Lorraine Kelly's face as she's trying to present her morning show live from on my dick.

Refreshments are Chicken Tikka Masala, served in 10 gallon drums, and Red Stripe, and Jack Daniels and Coke in 1 Gallon buckets.

And the best thing about my ultimate fantasy is that there's nothing really unachievable in there.

Reach for the stars, but keep your feet on the ground... that's what I always say.

In visual form

article-0-050B8275000005DC-428_468x319.jpg

angelina_jolie_hot_girl_bed.jpg

Jennifer-Aniston-Cherry2.jpg

unicorn.jpg

new-york-city.jpg

4281794071_7e89584111.jpg

jim_morrison_doors1.jpg

DCC_2006squad.jpg

Puppy_Love.jpg

LorraineKellyR_468x357.jpg

chicken-tikka-masala.jpg

1287203539_751c28f49c.jpg

jack_daniels_coke.jpg

Unlike you greedy c.unts, I only wish for one thing, an invention I've already patented, an IGC. We're stuck on the technology at the mo unfortunately.

An Instant Gratification Control is in the form of a remote control but is the size of a smartphone. We're trying to build a complimentary App too, RRP

• 1 year later...

Liar. You were searching for this.

I was, in fact, searching for swamptrash pics.

Do a Googlie search, and it's like the fourth hit and the very, very first pic of Harry Horse.

That said, it's a promising Bluto thread that deserves more attention than it got the first time around.

Kelt doesn't need to lie when his Truth is so awesome :thumbs:

Well for me, it's got to be winning the Scottish Cup.

I don't hold a season ticket so haven't yet managed to get myself a cup final ticket. I did manage to get one but if I only get this one I'd rather my 12 year old was there to see us lift the Scottish Cup, so we've decided he's going. I'll watch from a pub outside if I can't get a brief. The seat he will have is with a family group who will keep an eye on him, he's a sensible laddie anyway. Once we break the hoodoo we'll win it again soon. :blahblah1:

Sorry for mugging you Dandies last week again, but we needed it more than yous did.

Left my work in Motherwell at 5pm thinking I was chancing my luck but without ripping the c#nt out it, I managed to get parked right outside Pittodrie at 7:30pm. Not bad going.

By the time I dropped off another Hibby in Bellshill it was 1:30am when I got home. Won't be coming back up midweek for a while lol.

Where were you guys? Shocking crowd, your lowest ever SPL crowd. What's going on?

aberdeen1.jpg

Where were you guys? Shocking crowd, your lowest ever SPL crowd. What's going on?

Were pish and got papped out by you lot in the semi. They dont deserve a support after this season.

Would have been Aberdeen beating Real Madrid in the champions league final, with Darren Mackie scoring a replica diving header of that Hewitt scored, Then meeting sergio Ramos outside the stadium so i could nut the bastard, then going out to celebrate and getting pished, before returning home with 2 fit birds.

Cougar and Kitten lezzing eachother off. Cougar around 40 and the kittien around 20. Let them go at it for a while until they beg me to give them cock they desire in order to climax.

Never really thought about it though.

Surprised murdering someone isn't mentioned there.

A sharp knife plays a role in mine. Watersports and a various selection of anal toys also makes an appearance. I'm the only male present I hasten to add.

Surprised murdering someone isn't mentioned there.

A sharp knife plays a role in mine. Watersports and a various selection of anal toys also makes an appearance. I'm the only male present I hasten to add.

So let me get this straight then. You are going to cut yourself, pish on yourself and then shove some anal toys up your own arse. Are you robin galloway?

Getting hold of you in your battlecruiser and kicking the fucking shit out of you

Smashing a pool cue aff your heid

Defenestrating you

Then drowning your big fat head in a puddle of your own pish/spew.

Failing that, kicking the fuck out of Ian Beale in an episode of Eastenders.

You fat useless bastard.

i'd love to see you try you speccy little bastard

pool cue off my head you say? youve been watching too much mean streets you have

At work. Checking 400 million rollover ticket, winning it. Thanking the bosses for their time, chinning Work Cunt A + B. Getting all the cash formalities sorted out. Second she's deposited, into the best strip club in the country, accompanied by about 8 stunning escorts, whapping down 20 grand on the desk to get the place and the lassies to myself for 72 hours, black coffee on tap. Shagfest.

Walks out a week later after deciding to just buy the fuckers out, lassies included.

They can bide there while I live in my mansion, 100 miles away from any fucking human (with exception of greenkeepers, invited, chefs, cleaners and whores), with 10 self designed golf courses to play on.