ebbe1 Posted February 5, 2011 Share Posted February 5, 2011 Since its on bbc, i wouldnt imagine more than 6k? Would be delighted with 7.5k tho! Link to comment
Mouse Posted February 5, 2011 Share Posted February 5, 2011 Totally forgot this was on tv! I say around 7259 Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 5, 2011 Share Posted February 5, 2011 Only 8000 home fans in midweek when season tickets were valid so i reckon lucky to hit 6k. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted February 5, 2011 Share Posted February 5, 2011 About 7,500 of which about 200 will be away fans..... Link to comment
minijc Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 I have a ticket but now unable to go, i'll go with 7324 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 I have a ticket but now unable to go, i'll go with 7324 I canna be ersed and am watching it in the hoose. Bad fan. Link to comment
phoenix Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 http://i414.photobucket.com/albums/pp230/graniteheid/CurvaSudFoodKiosk.jpg ' Mind the puddle ! ' Well I'll be one of them , you cannot beat live...and never will. It's an impossible act. Nature engineered it that way. Couch potatoism leads to myocardial infarction ! Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 ' Mind the puddle ! ' Well I'll be one of them , you cannot beat live...and never will. It's an impossible act.Nature engineered it that way. Couch potatoism leads to myocardial infarction ! Me nae couch tattie ye hoor! I walked 9 miles yistirday fae mi hoose doon the coast to Stonehaven!Felt braw for it. I'm still sulking fae last wik really...and it's on telly...and a Sunday...at's why I'm nae gan really. Link to comment
phoenix Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 Me nae couch tattie ye hoor! I walked 9 miles yistirday fae mi hoose doon the coast to Stonehaven!Felt braw for it. I'm still sulking fae last wik really...and it's on telly...and a Sunday...at's why I'm nae gan really. Ah mutton ! A judgement based on economics and prevailing energy levels( and past experience ). That explains it ! Link to comment
Red Morning Light Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 lucky if there is 4k Link to comment
steems Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 The crowd looks as bad as the pitch! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 I don't think you can call the amount in the stadium "a crowd"... maybe "a gang". Or "a puckle" Miserable turnout alas. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 I don't think you can call the amount in the stadium "a crowd"... maybe "a gang". Or "a puckle" Miserable turnout alas. Official: 5,636 Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 Official: 5,636 Sad but that performance is hardly going to get the fans back. I feel cheated for having wasted 90mins of my life half watching it in my living room Link to comment
RUL Posted February 6, 2011 Share Posted February 6, 2011 Was thinking the same thing, nice ending but that was grim as fk. Link to comment