RAZOR Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Supporters bus up and doon Pre Match: Hotel just outside Perth Post match: Bus hame,listening to Big Jim slate the OF. Prediction: 1-2 Blackman Maguire Link to comment
RUL Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Lift Pre Match: Straight to game Post match: Home to screaming kids Prediction: 1-0 Aberdeen. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Oot N/A In ma hoose In ma hoose 1-1 - Maguire Link to comment
Kilkito Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Out will be up in the highlands, with my youngest, would have liked to have gone, but couldnt get the wee fella looked after in the afternoon, there should really be creche facilities, that would be handy Link to comment
Pudgie Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 In. See Razor's for all other info. Link to comment
stand_free Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Pittodrie Bar bus Pre Match: Nae idea. Post match: Into toon. Prediction: 2-0 Dandies. Link to comment
northside Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Pittodrie Bar bus Pre Match: Nae idea. Post match: Into toon. Prediction: 2-0 Dandies. Oot, youngest daughters birthday bash and shopping trip on saturday plus the cars in the garage costing me a second mortgage to get fixed Gutted as i had a great day out earier in the season down there. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Driving Pre Match: Nae sure (any suggestions where I can take a 9 year old pre match are welcome) Post match: Driving Prediction: 4-1 Dons (Blackman 2, Maguire & Vernon) (Langfield OG) Link to comment
northside Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In or Oot: In Travel: Driving Pre Match: Nae sure (any suggestions where I can take a 9 year old pre match are welcome) Post match: Driving Prediction: 4-1 Dons (Blackman 2, Maguire & Vernon) (Langfield OG) The 208 bar just along the road from the main car park outside the ground let's kids in Ollie. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 The 208 bar just along the road from the main car park outside the ground let's kids in Ollie. :thumbs: Whats the address? Link to comment
northside Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 :thumbs: Whats the address? 208 barPerthScotlandUK Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 208 barPerthScotlandUKThere's nae whooshin' you eh! Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 IN Minibus!! Nae sure where we're going pre-match, as long as there's cold pints of lager I'm happy Minibus home, and a few beers in Aberdeen 1-0 Aberdeen, Scott (Goal Machine) Vernon Link to comment
northside Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 There's nae whooshin' you eh! Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In Drive up with my pops Off the ball on the radio in the car and some crisps and irn bru Drive home and then off to Glasgow for quiet night 2-0 Dons, Bebo and Vernon, though would like to see Josh score. Link to comment
minijc Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 In Bus doon with my menshealth and FFT mags. Pub in the toon I imagine nae drinking though Hame then maybe out for snooker or go to cinema we'll win. Link to comment