Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 in one session how many pints could you knock back? not sure what my record is but its a lot. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Of Juice, probably a good 20. Lager, a good solid 8-9 and im jose katongoed Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 About two. If it's Mixed Fruit Kopparberg all night long. Nae much of a beer and lager man. Normally nips all night. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Probably just 1 or 2. Mibbe 3 if I have lager tops. I'm a crazy guy. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 About two. If it's Mixed Fruit Kopparberg all night long. Nae much of a beer and lager man. Normally nips all night. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 usually i drink pints of cider, mibee 4-5ish then on tae nips. depends really some days i'll have more ala wizard festival last year, pints and chasers from the time the bar opened. That was my biggest hangover last year, the bus home was nae good. :drink::party: Link to comment
tup Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Depends, if you've been on a raxxer for days, you can almost drink unlimited amounts of alcohol. But if you've been aff it for ages, six pints will knock you on your arse. It's very subjective, and by the time you get to the stage where you're going to set the record, you're that snottered you canna mind exactly how much drink you've had. It's like the big bang god squad/Darwin evolution argument. A question that can never be answered. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Author Share Posted February 9, 2011 yeah it does vary.also depends on the brew that your quaffing. you canna knock back belgian triples like pints, thats for sure.i've tried and it's nae pretty. gave it a bloody good go though mind you nazi white beer, i could drink that till the cows come home. my fav though is a pint and a bourbon nip - boilermaker.takes getting used to but its proper big boy sh*t. Link to comment
tup Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 You mean German white beer? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Author Share Posted February 9, 2011 You mean German white beer? thats the one.weinstephaner and paulaner are good.but the daddy is konig ludwig. they do it in pints in one of my locals. the one where i watch the football. Link to comment
minijc Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Easily I could hit up around 30, would be wrecked like but could still smash them back. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Easily I could hit up around 30, would be wrecked like but could still smash them back. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Easily I could hit up around 30, would be wrecked like but could still smash them back. f**king hell Mini is that a Gazza bender you'd be on there like? Good effort if true Tbh i couldn't even tell you how many would knock me to the floor as i haven't been on the sauce much recently. Next time i'm out in town i'll answer this question Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Easily I could hit up around 30, would be wrecked like but could still smash them back. Hi Bluto 2 Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 probably do about 6 on a good day. never really a pint drinker, bottles of becks were more me. in my youth I could probably get through about 25 odd in a session. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAI'm just playing the game Robo Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 10-12 Tennents to get me wrecked. A lot less on the continental beers which is why I've stopped drinking them in town! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Author Share Posted February 9, 2011 Hi Bluto 2 Oi, Tenner!There is only one Bluto! Link to comment
minijc Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAThing is, robo has seen me drink and he knows what I can do, worst thing I've done was spend Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Used to knock them back, probably most in one go is about 12/13 but don't have many pints now before I'm on to Kopparberg/Brothers or voddies. Went to Dutch Mill on Friday to watch rugby, hadn't really had a proper drink for a while, last proper night out wis works xmas do, after 3 pints I was feeling it. Mini, the question is, how many Submarines could you knock back in one sitting? I remember at Ayr you were knocking them back like lemonades. Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Oi, Tenner!There is only one Bluto! thank fook Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Author Share Posted February 9, 2011 thank fook you want your spankin now!? Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 you want your spankin now!? hats more bufftys style Link to comment
minijc Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Used to knock them back, probably most in one go is about 12/13 but don't have many pints now before I'm on to Kopparberg/Brothers or voddies. Went to Dutch Mill on Friday to watch rugby, hadn't really had a proper drink for a while, last proper night out wis works xmas do, after 3 pints I was feeling it. Mini, the question is, how many Submarines could you knock back in one sitting? I remember at Ayr you were knocking them back like lemonades.Subs, those were awesome, the feeling the next day was awful though, 7 or 8 was what I managed that night I believe, so now with nae really drinking much beer now and wanting to get a taste back for beer and whisky I reckon I could break 10. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Stoney can sink the pints with absolute ease, mind we met up in Masada before the Dundee United semi-final, the original one, after it was called off just spent the day drinking, and into the night, he must have had 20+ pints and didn't even look half cut. Jimbojim as well, never drinks voddies, can knock them back with unbelievable ease, and I've never seen him bleazing. When in Prague before Sigma game, me him and our mate were in a bar drinking pints of lager, didn't realise til later it was 10%, me and our mate went onto the voddies, while Jimbojim sips away at the 10% lager all night, and is fine at the end of the night, while me and the boyo could hardly f**king stand. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Subs, those were awesome, the feeling the next day was awful though, 7 or 8 was what I managed that night I believe, so now with nae really drinking much beer now and wanting to get a taste back for beer and whisky I reckon I could break 10. I had 3 Subs in Athens just one after the other. They went down easily but few minutes later I was straight to the toilet spewin my ringer, don't remember f**k all after that, Jimbojim had taken a video of me going back and forth to the toilet in the hotel spewing up and singing Aberdeen songs, absolutely no memory of it. After that just the smell of whisky makes me feel sick. Link to comment
minijc Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 I had 3 Subs in Athens just one after the other. They went down easily but few minutes later I was straight to the toilet spewin my ringer, don't remember f**k all after that, Jimbojim had taken a video of me going back and forth to the toilet in the hotel spewing up and singing Aberdeen songs, absolutely no memory of it. After that just the smell of whisky makes me feel sick.Haha epic, remember at Sigma game though that bar we were at during the day? We fair sank the drink in there and for what, Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 9, 2011 Share Posted February 9, 2011 Stoney can sink the pints with absolute ease, mind we met up in Masada before the Dundee United semi-final, the original one, after it was called off just spent the day drinking, and into the night, he must have had 20+ pints and didn't even look half cut. There were rumours going about that Stoney actually drinks shandies thus to impress everyone. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 9, 2011 Author Share Posted February 9, 2011 There were rumours going about that Stoney actually drinks shandies thus to impress everyone. that doesnt impress me. Link to comment