Scarface Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gujB7A5ycew Link to comment
Scarface Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_cQSXJyRRI Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 The wanderer returns http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSC04PgexWo Link to comment
minijc Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Top one is a tune like. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J4md_FTtkV8&feature=player_embedded Link to comment
minijc Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 'Berto, what was that tune you showed me the video to ages ago, either orbital or underworld, totally mental video, one that trips you oot like, canna mind it? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_SU9BJLGIFE Link to comment
minijc Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 That's the one, belter. Link to comment
Scarface Posted February 10, 2011 Author Share Posted February 10, 2011 Just gubbed a cheeky half ecky listening to this.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T9VBM6DJeto Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 Just gubbed a cheeky half ecky listening to this.... +1 Link to comment
minijc Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 A half? What a poof! Real geezers double dunt.Haha boy on the bus going down to TITP last year had just done that and then saw me drinking K cider and said to me "Hemin, how can you dee that at this time in the morning, stuffs rocket fuel" haha. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpFfM_dili4 Ace video. Link to comment
pullman_du Posted February 10, 2011 Share Posted February 10, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uIDrqzOXd0 Link to comment
Ando Posted February 11, 2011 Share Posted February 11, 2011 Something a little bit different now, an 11-minute Italo Disco oddity from 1982 which I absolutely love. A track that has to be listened to in its entirety (preferrably at high volume through a quality set of headphones) which builds and builds with no vocal release til almost half way through, before dropping down again and building back up to the finale. I used to have a video of a live performance of the full 11 minutes, but it seems to have disappeared from the net, so this slightly shortened version (to fit youtube) of the 12" version will suffice. Hope it's up some of your collective streets on here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoWi9S1_a00 Link to comment
Scarface Posted February 18, 2011 Author Share Posted February 18, 2011 Anyc**t oot the night? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sUW2TXfOwg Link to comment
Scarface Posted February 24, 2011 Author Share Posted February 24, 2011 Here's a tune... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FREoDKJX6s Anycunt oot this weekend? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3svrd9OaIw Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 25, 2011 Share Posted February 25, 2011 Absolute classic, its binary finary http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8IVONhSEY0 ave it Link to comment
Scarface Posted February 27, 2011 Author Share Posted February 27, 2011 Cool as f**k video right here... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAfFfqiYLp0 Link to comment
Scarface Posted March 3, 2011 Author Share Posted March 3, 2011 Anyone on here going to Trashdisco this weekend? Link to comment
Scarface Posted March 3, 2011 Author Share Posted March 3, 2011 TrashDisco is sh*te, go to 'Seasons' with Chris Lake instead on Friday. f**k aye, at Origin yeah? Do you know if there are still tickets left mate? Link to comment
minijc Posted March 5, 2011 Share Posted March 5, 2011 Turn this up as high as you can and add bass aswell if you can, AMAZING! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2t2_f-rPFI&feature=fvwrel Link to comment
Scarface Posted March 23, 2011 Author Share Posted March 23, 2011 Anyone oot the night? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ns0bCAPL1CQ Link to comment
minijc Posted March 24, 2011 Share Posted March 24, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YN1mGgtDvfw Heavy session planned for saturday! Link to comment
minijc Posted April 2, 2011 Share Posted April 2, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ubRu70CRHEc AWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGA Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 anyone on here gan t this next wikend Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 I am nice one. ye got a ticket, aye? post up a few tunes while yer here. Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 8, 2011 Author Share Posted April 8, 2011 Hope everyone is listening to Pete Tong's Essential Mix on Radio 1 right now, 20th anniversary mix and it's absolutely jumping! Link to comment