terenceandphilip Posted February 21, 2011 Share Posted February 21, 2011 Someone told me Warren's back. I need a fill in from october to present. I missed it for reasons I can't go into. I need to know what's going on. But look, I saw Warren in that fire in the Loft and a burning rafter crashed on him on the stairs. He's some boy if he survived that, but I've always liked him. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted February 21, 2011 Share Posted February 21, 2011 I stopped watching it when Mr C died and Bombhead started seeing his ghost. A bit far fetched. Even though ghosts are real. Link to comment
robbo Posted February 21, 2011 Share Posted February 21, 2011 i gave up a few years back around when mercedes was getting married to that irish guy wi the tranny brother. watched the week where calvin got shot. glad they didnt drag it out so that i was able to watch the whole saga over 3 days and not have to watch again. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 Someone told me Warren's back. I need a fill in from october to present. I missed it for reasons I can't go into. I need to know what's going on. But look, I saw Warren in that fire in the Loft and a burning rafter crashed on him on the stairs. He's some boy if he survived that, but I've always liked him. It wasn't Warrens body they found it was some gadgy Warren had working for him, Warren managed to sneak out the back door and trap this kid inside the Loft, he put all his jewellery on him to him to make it appear it was him. Since the body was so badly burned Calvin and Sasha just assumed it was Warren.Only person that knew was Thereasa as she was passing when Warren was escaping.Thereasa shoots and kills Calvin but is pregnant with his bairn, so when it comes out that Thereasa is the killer Carmel takes the baby off her to raise her since its the only part of Calvin left.Dom set IL Gnosh on fire,killing Steph and Malachy and went to jail.Ste is pumping Cheryls brother Brendan but also has Rae up the duff.Rhys was going out with Jackie but pumped Cheryl, so Jackie pumped Gilly then claimed he raped her.Darren got Suzanne up the duff and had twins and got engaged to Nancy. That's about the jist of it just now. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted February 22, 2011 Author Share Posted February 22, 2011 It wasn't Warrens body they found it was some gadgy Warren had working for him, Warren managed to sneak out the back door and trap this kid inside the Loft, he put all his jewellery on him to him to make it appear it was him. Since the body was so badly burned Calvin and Sasha just assumed it was Warren.Only person that knew was Thereasa as she was passing when Warren was escaping.Thereasa shoots and kills Calvin but is pregnant with his bairn, so when it comes out that Thereasa is the killer Carmel takes the baby off her to raise her since its the only part of Calvin left.Dom set IL Gnosh on fire,killing Steph and Malachy and went to jail.Ste is pumping Cheryls brother Brendan but also has Rae up the duff.Rhys was going out with Jackie but pumped Cheryl, so Jackie pumped Gilly then claimed he raped her.Darren got Suzanne up the duff and had twins and got engaged to Nancy. That's about the jist of it just now. I'd do Nancy till i don't know my own name. Thanks for the update, I really need to tune in soon. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 Is Zak Dingle still on it? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 I'd let rip at that Nancy also! Farting on a lady. Disgusting. Link to comment
Panda Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 It wasn't Warrens body they found it was some gadgy Warren had working for him, Warren managed to sneak out the back door and trap this kid inside the Loft, he put all his jewellery on him to him to make it appear it was him. Since the body was so badly burned Calvin and Sasha just assumed it was Warren.Only person that knew was Thereasa as she was passing when Warren was escaping.Thereasa shoots and kills Calvin but is pregnant with his bairn, so when it comes out that Thereasa is the killer Carmel takes the baby off her to raise her since its the only part of Calvin left.Dom set IL Gnosh on fire,killing Steph and Malachy and went to jail.Ste is pumping Cheryls brother Brendan but also has Rae up the duff.Rhys was going out with Jackie but pumped Cheryl, so Jackie pumped Gilly then claimed he raped her.Darren got Suzanne up the duff and had twins and got engaged to Nancy. That's about the jist of it just now. I've missed the past few weeks - did Gilly actually rape her then? p.s. Tweeeeeedy min, India got murdered. Was a shame, I quite liked her. I wish Tom would leave/die. For a child actor he's pretty good I suppose, but he's as irritating as piles. Link to comment
Nig Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 you know the rules......... pictures :thumbs: Link to comment
RAZOR Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 I've missed the past few weeks - did Gilly actually rape her then? p.s. Tweeeeeedy min, India got murdered. Was a shame, I quite liked her. I wish Tom would leave/die. For a child actor he's pretty good I suppose, but he's as irritating as piles.No it was consensual. She's just trying to get him in trouble so Rhys doesn't think she's a slag.Tom saw them snogging on the sofa,so should be able to get him clear. Hopefully they highlight the birds claiming to be raped deserved to be punished. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 All birds deserve to be punished. Link to comment
oilcat Posted February 22, 2011 Share Posted February 22, 2011 Nah Gilly is guilty as f**k, I hope the Liam Gallacher wannabe goes down for years. Evidently its a viewers panel that will make up the jury on the case. The producers have already filmed two endings and there is also a spoiler that Gilly has previous for this as they have casted a lass who clains she was raped by him on holiday And anyway, Jacqui can do no wrong in my eyes "Send Gilly Down!!!" Link to comment
robbo Posted February 23, 2011 Share Posted February 23, 2011 nsfw apparently nancy hayton, the dirty bitch has done some naughty webcam sh*t. im not convinced its her but from my limited effort wi google, apparently it is her Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted February 23, 2011 Share Posted February 23, 2011 Nah tha's not her. Nice boobs though, thanks. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 Good thread. Wtf was Ste up to last night? Jaikey! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 Jesus wept. And nae in Hollyoaks Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 I've not been keeping up with it. I watched it recently and thon Holly was being a tart with Robbie behind the police gadgies back. Brothers as well, shocking. That's an odd one. He left school and joined the police cadets but now a few months later without any training is part of investigating murder inquiries. Jason was pumping Hollys Ma (Cindy) though, so some revenge going on. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 Someone told me Warren's back. I need a fill in from october to present. I missed it for reasons I can't go into. I need to know what's going on. Can you go into the reasons now? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 That's an odd one. He left school and joined the police cadets but now a few months later without any training is part of investigating murder inquiries. Jason was pumping Hollys Ma (Cindy) though, so some revenge going on.Not strictly true. She tried to pump him and he rejected. Some willpower there like. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 Jesus wept. And nae in HollyoaksShortest verse in the bible, min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 chesters ace.great, small, city. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 9, 2015 Share Posted December 9, 2015 Not strictly true. She tried to pump him and he rejected. Some willpower there like. Ahhh, fair enough. They did snog though? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 The gloved-hand killer looked hot last night. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 She's a mentalist. We're giving Hollyoaks a few months break, it's fucking pish just now. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 She's a mentalist. We're giving Hollyoaks a few months break, it's fucking pish just now. It has always been pish. Really fucking pish. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 30, 2015 Share Posted December 30, 2015 It has always been pish. Really fucking pish.Acting and storylines is really low ATM. Phil Redmond should bring Grange Hill and Brookside home, he was better at that. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted January 23, 2016 Share Posted January 23, 2016 Hollyoaks has never been the same since Jodi Albert left to marry that Irish tinker and I stopped fancying Jennifer Metcalfe. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted June 23, 2016 Share Posted June 23, 2016 Any good today ? @Roberto Link to comment