fatshaft Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 So then, I take it if this game continues like this in the second half, we'll be seeing calls for this game to be played behind closed doors, and that both teams are an utter disgrace? Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 What a f**king pussy Nani is. Plays dead and gets stretchered off to avoid the hairdryer. Hope Ferguson goes at his testicles with a car battery after this match. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Looked like a bloody sore one on nani so don't have a clue what you're on about there. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Van der Sar has a Clangers moment Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Looked like a bloody sore one on nani so don't have a clue what you're on about there. Agreed. Even as a Reds fan that was a remarkably poor challenge from Carra, who was lucky to stay on the park. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Looked like a bloody sore one on nani so don't have a clue what you're on about there. agreed it looked nasty but no way it was sore enough to get stretchered off, especially after the little c**t was up runnin aboot oer to the ref t show him his leg hahaha and it was funny as f**k t see him cryin, little fag! Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 agreed it looked nasty but no way it was sore enough to get stretchered off, especially after the little c**t was up runnin aboot oer to the ref t show him his leg hahaha and it was funny as f**k t see him cryin, little fag! Thought it was funny as f@ck too chasing after the ref then the dramatics ! Imagine a grown man greetin when he got a rap on the shin Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 agreed it looked nasty but no way it was sore enough to get stretchered off, especially after the little c**t was up runnin aboot oer to the ref t show him his leg hahaha and it was funny as f**k t see him cryin, little fag!Had it done to yourself before like? Link to comment
robbo Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Had it done to yourself before like? simple answer then is wear proper shin guards. not these carbon fibre shitey ones that cost Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Had it done to yourself before like? agreed it looked nasty but no way it was sore enough to get stretchered off, especially after the little c**t was up runnin aboot oer to the ref t show him his leg hahaha and it was funny as f**k t see him cryin, little fag! come on mini, your gettin borin, pick somebody else to pathetically harass. anyway, firstly.......read, moron. and yes, anybody thats plays fitba will have had a similar kinda challenge many times. it was a bad challenge worthy of a red, but i dina think it was ane that hurt nani. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 simple answer then is wear proper shin guards. not these carbon fibre shitey ones that cost Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Nani injury today Check out link and see if you think its worty of a stretcher or not. I am not a Man U fan, or a Nani fan, but this is sore!! http://img.mobypicture.com/21de0927afce7863fedde73237ae7d0d_view.jpg Link to comment
Moza Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Looks like the boy who cried wolf got bitten by a wolf Link to comment
Jaws Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Nani injury today Check out link and see if you think its worty of a stretcher or not. I am not a Man U fan, or a Nani fan, but this is sore!! http://img.mobypicture.com/21de0927afce7863fedde73237ae7d0d_view.jpg I think that's a fake. It's not even the right leg for starters. This is the gash it seems: http://twitpic.com/46u83r Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Nani injury today Check out link and see if you think its worty of a stretcher or not. I am not a Man U fan, or a Nani fan, but this is sore!! http://img.mobypicture.com/21de0927afce7863fedde73237ae7d0d_view.jpg That leg is white, Nani isn't...... Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 I think that's a fake. It's not even the right leg for starters. This is the gash it seems: http://twitpic.com/46u83rHow is not the right leg? The way he is lying down would indicate that it was the correct leg that got hit. Link to comment
Jaws Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 How is not the right leg? The way he is lying down would indicate that it was the correct leg that got hit. He was caught on the left leg, not the right. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 He was caught on the left leg, not the right.That's the left leg that is in the picture, it's the way he is lying on the ground. Link to comment
Jaws Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 That's the left leg that is in the picture, it's the way he is lying on the ground. I could be stood corrected here. The gash doesn't look as bad as that in the picture i posted. Fair gash like. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 I could be stood corrected here. The gash doesn't look as bad as that in the picture i posted. Fair gash like.Yeah, in your pic it's from a distance like. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted March 6, 2011 Author Share Posted March 6, 2011 lmao, what a gay injury. Stretchered off for that Nani is a fanny right enough Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 lmao, what a gay injury. Stretchered off for that Nani is a fanny right enoughSays the boy who plays golf... Link to comment
fatshaft Posted March 6, 2011 Author Share Posted March 6, 2011 Says the boy who plays golf...eh? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Nani the fanny can be seen rolling about on the deck 5 or 6 times in any game so you would never know if he is injured. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Nani the fanny can be seen rolling about on the deck 5 or 6 times in any game so you would never know if he is injured.So, you think it's fair that some horse tries to break his leg? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 So, you think it's fair that some horse tries to break his leg? Nae really just saying he's a play actor week in week out goes down like he's been shot Link to comment
RAZOR Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 Says the boy who plays golf...Says the boy who plays cricket... Great victory for King Kenny and Liverpool today. Man Utd were horse and don't look like champions what so ever. Arsenal to win league. Link to comment
robbo Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 So, you think it's fair that some horse tries to break his leg? Nae really just saying he's a play actor week in week out goes down like he's been shot aye, if nani and ronaldo and so on didnt always go down like they had been hit with a skud missile, then id have more sympathy. This is the same week when Wayne Rooney nailed James McCarthy with an elbow to the side of the head and instead of laying down in a coma, McCarthy just rubbed it till it didnt hurt anymore. Nani by comparison is always down so its impossible to tell when hes actually been hurt and when hes being a cheating bitch. Even today he couldnt go down gracefully. If hed stayed down from the start rather than getting up to run over the ref to again fall down, hed be less of a laughing stock. Link to comment