Possible Vocal Fans Congregation?

If you want to get behind the dons vocally v st mirren with like minded fans head to the block in the south stand next to the away support.

Theres bound to be plenty of space and if we can get right behind the team right from the start then hopefully we can help push the players on,and who knows what the outcome of the other quarter final will be so still lots to play for.

With the top deck of RDS shut for this game it would be great if the more vocal fans who go up there could come into this block on wednesday night.

Please spread the word via email,facebook,internet forums etc and lets try and get as many like minded fans in there as possible.

STAND FREE

If you want to get behind the dons vocally v st mirren with like minded fans head to the block in the south stand next to the away support.

Theres bound to be plenty of space and if we can get right behind the team right from the start then hopefully we can help push the players on,and who knows what the outcome of the other quarter final will be so still lots to play for.

With the top deck of RDS shut for this game it would be great if the more vocal fans who go up there could come into this block on wednesday night.

Please spread the word via email,facebook,internet forums etc and lets try and get as many like minded fans in there as possible.

STAND FREE

Will there be throwing of coins?

Fan I was a loon standing at the fence and throwing coins was the norm.

Just wondered.

Aye, happy days, when you were allowed to stand, hurl dogs abuse at the opposing fans, swear like a trooper, smoke like a chimney, and gesticulate like a maniac and nobody batted an eyelid.

What a sanitised heap of sh*te we have as excuses for fitba matches these days, all these f**king yellow jaikited nobodies telling us, the f**king paying customer, the c**ts paying their f**king Rock Steady wages, exactly what we can and canna do, and generally being as objectionable as possible in an effort to goad a reaction from you resulting in your ejection and/or arrest.

Aye, happy days, when you were allowed to stand, hurl dogs abuse at the opposing fans, swear like a trooper, smoke like a chimney, and gesticulate like a maniac and nobody batted an eyelid.

What a sanitised heap of sh*te we have as excuses for fitba matches these days, all these f**king yellow jaikited nobodies telling us, the f**king paying customer, the c**ts paying their f**king Rock Steady wages, exactly what we can and canna do, and generally being as objectionable as possible in an effort to goad a reaction from you resulting in your ejection and/or arrest.

In the grun for hun games for me were a combo of drunken sleeping, smoking, coin throwing, spewing, swaying/bouncing over seats and checking out mine and others injuries and clize.

Happy days indeed.