DD1903 Posted April 2, 2011 Share Posted April 2, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKBUwn6DdIg It looks like talking causes him a lot of pain... Link to comment
wilco91 Posted April 2, 2011 Share Posted April 2, 2011 he is prawpa naughty and prawpa ard Link to comment
DD1903 Posted April 2, 2011 Author Share Posted April 2, 2011 think lee mack sums it up nicely about 15 seconds in... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uJRifln8kk&feature=related Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted April 2, 2011 Share Posted April 2, 2011 The guys a pleb of the highest order.. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted April 2, 2011 Share Posted April 2, 2011 I like 'im. Pwopa geezer, inee? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 think lee mack sums it up nicely about 15 seconds in... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uJRifln8kk&feature=related Quite possibly the most unfunny thing I've ever bared witness to. Link to comment
dervish Posted April 3, 2011 Share Posted April 3, 2011 Seems the same as weiges who think they are funny because "I was like that, but". Oh aye and Dyer is pwoper, tounge...lick...prick. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 This boy i know was in a pub and tamir hassan was there, he was shouting into his phone "it's chelsea fackin' terror tactics, chelsea fackin' terror tactics!" ace. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 who would win in a fight danny dyer or phil mitchell? i reckon phil cause he's more old school. Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 weiges who think they are funny because "I was like that, but". Aye, or azlhat as it's better known down that way, they're all 'azlhat' this and 'azlhat' that, wide-os, Dyer's the same, poof, mummy's boy, acting like a geezer, he's anything but, he's a sap. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 as much as dyer is a tosser, most on here wouldnt last 5 mins in the east end /south of the river Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 as much as dyer is a tosser, most on here wouldnt last 5 mins in the east end /south of the river Da ken about that, I've been drinking in the Seaton Arms many's a time, without hassle, and I used to live in Torry many moons ago. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 Da ken about that, I've been drinking in the Seaton Arms many's a time, without hassle, and I used to live in Torry many moons ago. Ha like it Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 Da ken about that, I've been drinking in the Seaton Arms many's a time, without hassle, and I used to live in Torry many moons ago. deepest darkest torry.who, thats like one fo those border frontier towns you see in old westerns. Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 deepest darkest torry.who, thats like one fo those border frontier towns you see in old westerns. Had some of the best laughs ever, genuinely ROFL'ing before ROFL'ing was even invented, in the Victoria Bar. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 Had some of the best laughs ever, genuinely ROFL'ing before ROFL'ing was even invented, in the Victoria Bar. were you LYFAO before LYFAO was physically possible? Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 were you LYFAO before LYFAO was physically possible? Those were innocent times, when to 'FAF' was to mess around, rather than the altogether more obscene 'Funny as f**k' which seems to have become acceptable online patois these days. And LOL was only a twinkle in Mark Zuckerberg's faither's eye. There are few things more horrific in life than being offered 'lol', most people who know me know of my absolute intolerance of 'lol' but occassionally an acquaintance will slip through the 'lol' filter and offer me 'lol' in a text or an email. They soon get telt where to stick their 'lol' though, and it disna happen twice with the same person for sure. Never mind the BBC, it's a dumbing down of life itself we are living through. Actually you're probably the wrong person to aim this rant at Bluto but it's too late to pull out now. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 And LOL was only a twinkle in Mark Zuckerberg's faither's eye. MSN messenger was around before facebok. Its Bill Gates' faithir you want to blame. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 Actually you're probably the wrong person to aim this rant at Bluto but it's too late to pull out now. how come? i like rants.nae me personally, i'm a chilled out entertainer, but i like watching other folk get worked up over life's nothings. lol/lmfao/rolf/gtf/etc are nae my scene, i'm old school, but each zany charatcer to their own. Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 facebok. Is this the earlier South African version of the insanely popular website apparently pioneered by the shady, outwardly zany, and reclusive Zionist Mark Zuckerberg? Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 how come? i like rants.nae me personally, i'm a chilled out entertainer, but i like watching other folk get worked up over life's nothings. lol/lmfao/rolf/gtf/etc are nae my scene, i'm old school, but each zany charatcer to their own. It's just I was talking about dumbing down, of life, and you're possibly the most superficial user ever seen on any internet messageboard, you have an enviable penchant for focussing on only the most banal and materialistic aspects of life, the minutae, whilst ignoring the glaringly obvious wider issues staring you right in the f**king face. They say ignorance is bliss, and you appear to embody that ethos. And in true moronic fashion, you missed the whole point of the post, I can only offer you my warmest congratulations if this stupidity thing is all an act, you got me with it for sure. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 It's just I was talking about dumbing down, of life, and you're possibly the most superficial user ever seen on any internet messageboard, you have an enviable penchant for focussing on only the most banal and materialistic aspects of life, the minutae, whilst ignoring the glaringly obvious wider issues staring you right in the f**king face. They say ignorance is bliss, and you appear to embody that ethos. And in true moronic fashion, you missed the whole point of the post, I can only offer you my warmest congratulations if this stupidity thing is all an act, you got me with it for sure. ha ha. you underestimate me point of fact, i am not superficial nor am i ignorant.i just have my priorities right, unlike majority of the worlds population. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 finchy we're like morcombe and wise but without the dead wood.he does gags and i'm a character man, i do gags too you know but,... Link to comment
tup Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 i do gags too you know but,... But there are children reading and I'd prefer if you kept your gay sex memoirs to yourself Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 I'd no idea who Danny Dyer was until I watched som fillum call Doghouse a couple nights ago. I think it starred a 'Geeza' for some Mr Madonna film. It was pish. Link to comment
stef Posted April 4, 2011 Share Posted April 4, 2011 I don't like him at all wyowyn? N O T ! ! ! Link to comment
Henry Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Danny Dyer to be the new landlord on Eastenders. If anyone cares. Probably not. Fuck knows. Link to comment