athenaeum Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 One which wont be full of their fans as i'm a violent c'unt who will probably go into attack mode with a beer in me. I remember being at a pub in the brig of don which was full of huns-got a bit messy like :ninja: Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 Fan is it? Likely end up in Archies for it. Link to comment
athenaeum Posted April 21, 2011 Author Share Posted April 21, 2011 Sunday lunchtime time i think Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 One which wont be full of their fans as i'm a violent c'unt who will probably go into attack mode with a beer in me. I remember being at a pub in the brig of don which was full of huns-got a bit messy like :ninja: if ur watchin it in ANY pub it will be full of them, holburn would be a good bet otherwise Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 I'd rather douse my testicles in gravy and lay them inside of a lions mouth than sit in a pub full of THEM. I'd probably need to bathe in petrol for an hour after the game then set light to myself to purify my skin again. Link to comment
athenaeum Posted April 21, 2011 Author Share Posted April 21, 2011 When i lived in Aberdeen the c'unts wouldnt dare show their faces en masse I might have to watch it in the bookies or my hotel now Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 I'd rather douse my testicles in gravy and lay them inside of a lions mouth than sit in a pub full of THEM. I'd probably need to bathe in petrol for an hour after the game then set light to myself to purify my skin again. Thats not very daring Lions dont like gravy like your missus they'd spit it out Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 When i lived in Aberdeen the c'unts wouldnt dare show their faces en masseI might have to watch it in the bookies or my hotel now there were a few of them watching last sundays game in the pittodrie bar apparently Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 One which wont be full of their fans as i'm a violent c'unt who will probably go into attack mode with a beer in me. I remember being at a pub in the brig of don which was full of huns-got a bit messy like :ninja: Masada Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 Thats not very daring Lions dont like gravy like your missus they'd spit it out Once its in her mouth, I don't care what she does with it after that! (as long as no kissing is involved!) Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 Your mental! Was it The Mains of Scotstown by any chance? Mains is full of spikey haired twats. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 Couldn't pay me to watch that pish in a bar in town. Link to comment
athenaeum Posted April 21, 2011 Author Share Posted April 21, 2011 Your mental! Was it The Mains of Scotstown by any chance? I'm a homicidal maniac cheesy and dont you forget it Cant remember its name Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 I'm a homicidal maniac cheesy and dont you forget it Cant remember its name Nae easy to forget it when you seem to make a point of how MINTAL you are in every post you make. Link to comment
Sonic Posted April 21, 2011 Share Posted April 21, 2011 Triple Kirks should be alright. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted April 22, 2011 Share Posted April 22, 2011 Triple Kirks should be alright. Triple Kirks is full of student old firm fans. I remember years ago after games against the huns my pal (your namesake in fact) used to smash c**ts for being huns. Seen him deck a few in Triple Kirks. Funny like. Link to comment
TheG_L_A Posted April 22, 2011 Share Posted April 22, 2011 Was engaged to my sister many, many moons ago. He's a hardy bugger like, and I can imagine this taking place. I hope she wasn't a hun Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 22, 2011 Share Posted April 22, 2011 jeeso, big man eh!Think it was more a timeline thing than anything else. You just having a go at a' c**t? Link to comment
K-9 Posted April 22, 2011 Share Posted April 22, 2011 not really just folk online professing themselves to be "well 'ard" is one of my buggaboos. that ok with you?And what if it isn't? Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 Too many glory hunters in Aberdeen, watch the same faces today with man utd/ chelsea/ liverpool shirts today, cheering on one side or another in the south clydeside derby. All speaking with native tounge. what posseses a Aberdonian to have such feelings with any team but Aberdeen. Admire yes, but to don the shirt and jump up & down n cheer them on ????? I just don't get it. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 Too many glory hunters in Aberdeen, watch the same faces today with man utd/ chelsea/ liverpool shirts today, cheering on one side or another in the south clydeside derby. All speaking with native tounge. what posseses a Aberdonian to have such feelings with any team but Aberdeen. Admire yes, but to don the shirt and jump up & down n cheer them on ????? I just don't get it.Simple answer to your question: SKY Sports and having a local team that hasn't won a thing in 15 very long years... Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted April 24, 2011 Share Posted April 24, 2011 One which wont be full of their fans as i'm a violent c'unt who will probably go into attack mode with a beer in me. I remember being at a pub in the brig of don which was full of huns-got a bit messy like :ninja: This game has no relevance to us. Not interested, never have been. Whatever happens will bring further shame to our game. Link to comment
zander Posted April 24, 2011 Share Posted April 24, 2011 Staying in the hoose today as every f**king scumbag and his dog will be out in force today. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted April 24, 2011 Share Posted April 24, 2011 Staying in the hoose today as every f**king scumbag and his dog will be out in force today. its a cracking day outside and I'd like to go grab lunch and a beer in a beer garden, unfortunately the only option here will be full of tims and huns so thats out. Link to comment
zander Posted April 24, 2011 Share Posted April 24, 2011 its a cracking day outside and I'd like to go grab lunch and a beer in a beer garden, unfortunately the only option here will be full of tims and huns so thats out. Easter Monday tomorrow so a fair few will be more pished than usual, think I might go to the beach today unlikely to be full of them? Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Triple Kirks is full of student old firm fans. 360 is a student. He is cool Link to comment
athenaeum Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 jeeso, big man eh! It was more about 'back in my day' like. But you're correct i am a hard man you f'ucking weegie fanny :ninja: Link to comment