zander Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WimZcQEJqLU Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 Fa's Prof Green? Peer c.unt fa iver he is. Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 She's honking!!!I can think of many worse words to describe her that's for sure. What a f**king mink she is Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 On yerself minijc! Minj has standards. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 Minj has standards. I dinna and i still widnae ride it. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 I dinna and i still widnae ride it. You're owned though. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 Michty f**kin me So we have an "aye" fae Ollie. Link to comment
Liam Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 she needs to be put down before she harms someone Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 I walked past Professor Green on a side street off Oxford Street in London last year. I imagine if she had done the same she would have belly-flopped him. I'd run a million miles if I saw her walking towards me on a side street. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 On yerself minijc!I actually wouldn't, depends how drunk I am but my current 'targets' are soo much better looking than her, probably explains why they are still just 'targets'. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 So we have an "aye" fae Ollie.Far aboot's Mini's sock Link to comment
BillShankly Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 I actually wouldn't, depends how drunk I am but my current 'targets' are soo much better looking than her, probably explains why they are still just 'targets'. I have been away for a while. Have you fired in about any burds yet or still got yer v plates? Link to comment
dave_min Posted May 8, 2011 Share Posted May 8, 2011 I actually wouldn't, depends how drunk I am but my current 'targets' are soo much better looking than her, probably explains why they are still just 'targets'. But practice makes perfect. I've had training sessions with some pretty atrocious things over the years. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 That's meh sister ya c**ts Well since it's clear now that you've definitely shagged her, I'm out. Link to comment