OddJob Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 http://celebrity.uk.msn.com/features/articles.aspx?cp-documentid=157385120 Bloody shame that Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 9, 2011 Share Posted May 9, 2011 http://celebrity.uk.msn.com/features/articles.aspx?cp-documentid=157385120 Bloody shame that Happens every day to hundreds of women. Sympathy to all of them nae just the famous. Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 9, 2011 Author Share Posted May 9, 2011 Happens every day to hundreds of women. Sympathy to all of them nae just the famous.Oh i totally agree mate, wasn't trying to suggest that. Happened to my cousin a few years ago too, f**king tragic. Agree with the person's comment in that link who said it's not fair for it to happen to nice people like Kelly and yet folk who have heaps of kids and mistreat them for example bloody well get away with it. Link to comment
Pash Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 That's a shame. Kelly Brook is my favourite. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 This placed turned into Hello Magazine ? Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 Always a shame when they miscarriage so late, she'll probably have had to do a proper labour to get the kid out which will have been tough knowing the sprog was broon breed. Life goes on though and it gives her the chance to knock a autobiography out. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 Tis a shame. I'd happily help in producing another baby too soon? Link to comment
daytripping Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 i'd love to be the baby that she finally has, imagine sooking on those paps all day. Link to comment
ROBBIE75 Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 Agree but there is a massive difference in this case. I got Mrs rocket pregnant eight times but four were very early miscarriages. Miss (before married so welcome at the time), Hit, Hit, Hit, Miss, Miss, Miss, Hit was our breeding history, not that I got consulted on any of them. It's absolutely no big deal when it miscarries early and these greetin faced couples with their woe is me sh*te should just wise up. Five months though is huge and once you get past the first few weeks, it's happening for real. Before that, it's still just a maybe. It's much more rare to lose it after 10 weeks so I have huge sympathy for her losing hers this well on. She lost a baby, not just a seeded egg bunch of cells.My sister lost her little boy with 4 weeks to go in october 2010 and the effects it can have on the mum,dad and family cannot be put into words,the only words to describe any person on this site that turns a situation like this into a joke is TOTAL f**kING SCUMBAG!! Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 I was lucky enough to become an uncle to a tiny (delivered early by caesarian) but healthy baby girl today, so shame for those who aren't so fortunate. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 I was lucky enough to become an uncle to a tiny (delivered early by caesarian) but healthy baby girl today, so shame for those who aren't so fortunate. Congrats Sheep#1 Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 What happened to my comment? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 What happened to my comment? Really? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted May 10, 2011 Share Posted May 10, 2011 Congrats Sheep#1 Cheers min Chuffed like Link to comment
SNOOPYADKAREDS Posted May 11, 2011 Share Posted May 11, 2011 what annoys me is the papers sticking large photos of kelly and others like lilly allen in a clearly distraught (naturally) state in their papers. Give these people some space and peace. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 11, 2011 Share Posted May 11, 2011 what annoys me is the papers sticking large photos of kelly and others like lilly allen in a clearly distraught (naturally) state in their papers. Give these people some space and peace. It gives the idiots what they want though. Its amazing how many people buy into the "news" that the tabloids sell. Link to comment
GroundskeeperWillie Posted May 11, 2011 Share Posted May 11, 2011 This is a shame, it happened to my sister Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 12, 2011 Share Posted May 12, 2011 you can look after them for one night every few weeks - thats the perfect amount of time to spend with a cool and cute dependant baby! Aye but how do you feel about looking after the bairn one night every few weeks??? Link to comment