What's Your Favourite Kind Of Pie?

I like at least 5 pies all in one mouthful, cause I'm a fat slob.

Bluto likes cream pie, but not the variety when the seamen drips from the vagina but the more butch version when the seepage is dribbling from a freshly cocked male anus.

check out you, you bloater.

an xmas

Interesting choice of 'an' in front of xmas here, do you pronounce xmas as 'x-mas'?

I've never heard that. I assumed it to be a written abbreviation, for the idle of bone.

Therefore, you are correct to say, for instance, 'an x-ray'.

However, 'an Christmas' whether that's a tree or a pie or a carol, sounds f**king ridiculous.

Interesting choice of 'an' in front of xmas here, do you pronounce xmas as 'x-mas'?

I've never heard that. I assumed it to be a written abbreviation, for the idle of bone.

However, 'an Christmas' whether that's a tree or a pie or a carol, sounds f**king ridiculous.

Do you sniff your sperm before you clean yourself up?

I'm not sure of the relevance of the question, but the answer is no.

I concur that bridies are lethal.

I take your bridie, nae necessarily a Forfar een from my point of view, and raise you a mince roond.

Lord above us, please love us, they are possibly even lethaler than bridies.

bridies that arent made in forfar are NOT bridies merely imposters!!!!!

I dinna ken about that, bridies are not a protected species, although I draw the line at Cornish f**king Patsies, rank, full of f**king vegetables, typical Englishness about them.