phoenix Posted May 25, 2011 Share Posted May 25, 2011 "I'd rather be thin than famous but I'm fat paste that in your broadway show " Link to comment
phoenix Posted May 25, 2011 Author Share Posted May 25, 2011 Kerouac Obviously too easy min ! Must try tae be mair obscure. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 25, 2011 Share Posted May 25, 2011 Obviously too easy min ! Must try tae be mair obscure. I've missed that coconut. Get a Farzat up later on. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 I've missed that coconut. Get a Farzat up later on. f**k thon coconut. Eh've still no forgiven 'Nixx for his Michael f**kin Buble decision. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 f**k thon coconut. Eh've still no forgiven 'Nixx for his Michael f**kin Buble decision. I hope for your sake Phoen said he was sh*te and that's why you're raging. Quality singer and performer is the Bubmeister. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 I hope for your sake Phoen said he was sh*te and that's why you're raging. Quality singer and performer is the Bubmeister. No quite. It was ane o they Fazzat thingys and eh was the first tae name all of them correctly, except that eh said "Michael f**kin Buble". Now that is, in most normal people's opinion, an acceptable variation on his name. No in 'Nixx's opinion tho Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 No quite. It was ane o they Fazzat thingys and eh was the first tae name all of them correctly, except that eh said "Michael f**kin Buble". Now that is, in most normal people's opinion, an acceptable variation on his name. No in 'Nixx's opinion tho You'd nae have won anyway without mentioning the fact that Buble beefed his auntie. Link to comment
tup Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 Quality singer and performer is the Bubmeister. Oh FFS I feel like killing him when I hear him sing, twee is not the word. Link to comment
phoenix Posted May 27, 2011 Author Share Posted May 27, 2011 f**k thon coconut. Eh've still no forgiven 'Nixx for his Michael f**kin Buble decision. A slight misunderstanding ByenEBergen.....I can understand your pain. In an attempt at d Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 27, 2011 Share Posted May 27, 2011 Too little too late 'Nixx Link to comment
phoenix Posted May 27, 2011 Author Share Posted May 27, 2011 Too little too late 'Nixx Hud on tae yer grudges ! Link to comment