vanderark14 Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3624317/Drunks-amazing-tumble-on-CCTV-after-Savoy-awards-bash.html Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3624317/Drunks-amazing-tumble-on-CCTV-after-Savoy-awards-bash.html LS? Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 An email offer I was black affronted to receive I got this this morning. I was abhorred, and I've emailed them to tell them so. Still, I'll pass it on to Bluto, I'm sure he can make use of it. No wonder it's going cheap. They're pish. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 Canna be Bluto, eh dinna see Cheesepipes shoving him off the top step. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 Any more guffs on here? Fill your boots you nonces. Knees up muvva braaaaahn, knees up muvva braaaaahn. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 You do know that all guffs speak in a different accent. It's a bit like Scotland. In England, they don't all speak like they are from London. Same with in Scotland, we don't all have our sister as a mother like up where you're from. I've yet to hear a non-ridiculous English accent. Like thon sap Ashley from your beloved Coronation St. Jesus H, how his mither never killed him early doors is beyond me. Geordies? Preposterous. Brummies? Laughable Yorkshire? Ee ba gum, can your belly touch your bum and Worzel Gummidge and all that sh*te. f**koff. East Anglia? Christ, just shoot them all, sheer yokels. 'Ull & Grimsby? Like the Broch and the Bloo Toon magnified. Hellholes, scummy accent. Scousers? the most ridiculous of all, like English weegies. Scum. So yes, I know there are different accents in England and I canna thole any of them. Any c**t who either canna or refuses to say loch can get to f**k in my book. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I'm not English You'd best thank your lucky stars about that then. Otherwise you'd be universally reviled, with a massive ego, an inflated sense of self-importance, and hold a firm belief that the whole earth has it's axis around your arsehole. You sure you're not English? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I've yet to hear a non-ridiculous English accent. Like thon sap Ashley from your beloved Coronation St. How do you know how he sounds? Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 How do you know how he sounds? I'm a big fan of 'Uncle Fred' ( :tup: ) and watched it for the period he 'starred' in it. He liked to take young Ashley to task on a regular basis. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I'm definitely not. I'm pretty sure you are now though. Guffy b*stard. GTF! On what basis? Nobody is more Scottish than me, maybe Hot Shot Hamish, and Jimmy Krankie, but that's it. Link to comment
tainboy Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 On what basis? Nobody is more Scottish than me, maybe Hot Shot Hamish, and Jimmy Krankie, but that's it.well in 2003 allegedley Jeannette Tough was voted the most scottish person in the world. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 well in 2003 allegedley Jeannette Tough was voted the most scottish person in the world. That's as may be, I'm far more Scottish now than I was then. A diet of deep fried Mars Bars, haggis, fish suppers, fags, Irn-Bru, Tunnock's Teacakes, Macaroon Bars, Crowdie, Partan Bree, Tennents Lager, shortbread, and Mock Chops has enhanced my Scottishness to previously unobtainable levels. I don't see anyone even attempting to be as Scottish as I am. I wear a kilt every day, balls to the wind. I carry a claymore on my back at all times, and I swear like a f**king trooper. I get up first thing and comb the midgies out of my long mane of ginger hair, the most ginger hair on planet Earth, before heading for the hills to tend my flock of sheep. I return to traditional Scottish fayre, my but'n'ben has a thatched roof, and I can trace my ancestry back to the Battle of Hastings, every one of them Scottish to the core. Robbie the Pict is the only one who comes close. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 nah it wasnt me. i can hold my liquour. 1 Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 robbie the pict is a cock end. I expected bluto to be a big fan of Murdoch's Skye bridge, but not you tainboy. Robbie the Pict took on Murdoch single handedly. And lost Link to comment
tainboy Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I am well aware of Brian's efforts. And I stand by my earlier statement. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I am well aware of Brian's efforts. And I stand by my earlier statement. You know him personally? Aye he seems a dick right enough, but a principled one. Link to comment
tainboy Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 nope, but I know a man that does Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 I'm a big fan of 'Uncle Fred' ( :tup: ) and watched it for the period he 'starred' in it. He liked to take young Ashley to task on a regular basis.It's just I thought you never watched telly, only read books. Link to comment
tup Posted June 8, 2011 Share Posted June 8, 2011 It's just I thought you never watched telly, only read books. I used to be glaikit and naive, like we all were when coming out the womb. Now I'm not. Simple. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I used to be glaikit and naive, like we all were when coming out the womb. Now I'm not. Simple.Or, you may just not be as self righteous as you like to make out? Perhaps Link to comment
tup Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Or, you may just not be as self righteous as you like to make out? Perhaps I dinna watch the telly. Are you trying to claim that I do, secretly? At the moment, my every spare waking hour is taken up showing my loon the ropes of fitba, while the weather allows it. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I dinna watch the telly. Are you trying to claim that I do, secretly? At the moment, my every spare waking hour is taken up showing my loon the ropes of fitba, while the weather allows it.I'm not claiming anything. Link to comment
tup Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I'm not claiming anything. Good. I'm a very traditional person and gadgetry does not appeal to me. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Good. I'm a very traditional person and gadgetry does not appeal to me. Sent By My Android Link to comment
tup Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I have to question the sanity of anyone who uses the internet on a mobile phone. I got a phone on a contract, and apparently I have 750mb of data per month. I've never even considered looking at it. Also get 600 minutes talk time every month. Looking at my stats, I've used 13 minutes and 34 seconds of that. In four months. The only reason I took the f**king contract was to get a free Xbox and.....................(drum roll) telly! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I have to question the sanity of anyone who uses the internet on a mobile phone. I got a phone on a contract, and apparently I have 750mb of data per month. I've never even considered looking at it. Also get 600 minutes talk time every month. Looking at my stats, I've used 13 minutes and 34 seconds of that. In four months. The only reason I took the f**king contract was to get a free Xbox and.....................(drum roll) telly! 13 mins in 4 months? Still, that's quite a few calls given maist will consist of "Hello, it's Tup", and the line being quickly hung-up at the other end. Link to comment
Ando Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 I have to question the sanity of anyone who uses the internet on a mobile phone. I got a phone on a contract, and apparently I have 750mb of data per month. I've never even considered looking at it. Also get 600 minutes talk time every month. Looking at my stats, I've used 13 minutes and 34 seconds of that. In four months. The only reason I took the f**king contract was to get a free Xbox and.....................(drum roll) telly! Why? I use it quite often on my phone, usually on the journey to and from work each day reading news sites, browsing on here etc. Doesn't cost anything on top of my monthly contract so I don't see the problem Link to comment
tup Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Why? I use it quite often on my phone, usually on the journey to and from work each day reading news sites, browsing on here etc. Doesn't cost anything on top of my monthly contract so I don't see the problem It's illegal, and you can get a Link to comment