King Street Loon Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Anyone else read / hear about the woman who is Doncaster Rovers mascot Donny Dog getting the sack for doing a charity lingeri shoot. The 40 Year old mum of 3 was sacked as the club felt it was inappropriate. Story She's been asked back though as the sacking was deemed a bit of an overreaction. Nice puppy's Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Judging by the lingerie pics I'd be straight in, nae messing. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Judging by the lingerie pics I'd be straight in, nae messing. Defiantly, doggy style. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Without a second thought. 40 year old mum of three??? She's bore it well. I hope her kids never read this, but I'd love to splurge my mangoo over yer maws tits Link to comment
minijc Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Really like older women, she's awesome. Link to comment
stef Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Think of the children won't someone think of the children Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 9, 2011 Author Share Posted June 9, 2011 She's an impressive looking woman. No doubt. I wonder if she likes to keep the mascot outfit on when she's riding. Furryfile Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Think of the children won't someone think of the childrenWhile I'm splurging mangoo over her tits? Stef, hang your head, that is just wrong Link to comment
minijc Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Think of the children won't someone think of the childrenThose days are behind me. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 9, 2011 Share Posted June 9, 2011 Good looking woman, no doubt... but three kids must have left a fair amount of damage to the vag, to be sure. Thing like a traalermin's wellie. Still, that's why Jesus gave the ladies a gub and a lesser gag reflex. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 10, 2011 Share Posted June 10, 2011 I wid but would do a runner prior to the bairns getting up. 3 o the little f**kers, coco pops all over the shop, running aboot, screaming. Set alarm for 6am! Link to comment