Ke1t Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 It's not very often you see bona fide genius, but that's what that is. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 Very harsh on the third one down, fantastic though. Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 It's not very often you see bona fide genius, but that's what that is. Aye but you're assuming that we're on your level of thought proccessing.... Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 It gets a wee bit less funny every time I bloody read it. Link to comment
OddJob Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 Very harsh on the third one down, fantastic though.I don't actually understand what birds fascination is with pulling poses like that. Birds i'm friends with do it all the time, just don't get it. :confused: Link to comment
robbo Posted June 21, 2011 Share Posted June 21, 2011 got tears trippin me here. i especially love the random batman. reckon that one was done by millertime? the dog wi the X eyes was a nice touch. but my favourite has to be the girl wi the goatee. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 got tears trippin me here. i especially love the random batman. reckon that one was done by millertime? I was thinking the batman was completely arbitrary inna, until I noticed the chick he drew bears more than a passing resemblance to Jack Nicholson. Link to comment
AFC MIKE 92 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 The one where you can only see the black lady's Teeth is genius Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 He's a woman-hating xenophobe with mental health issues who's art is not to be dwelt on too long. The Greek masks fronting tragedy and comedy seem particularly appropriate here, the funny man being sadder than the saddos that he humiliates. Let's send him the address to this place, he'd fit right in Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Utter genius , is it wrong to find this hilariously funny ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Utter genius , is it wrong to find this hilariously funny ? Eh don't find this picture funny at all. The dress doesn't even vaguely match the one she is wearing in the picture. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Utter genius , is it wrong to find this hilariously funny ? Its not a very good likeness, she has her eyes closed in the drawing for starters Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Made my afternoon that did.Especially the piggy looking bird Where he says that you've got the same drill as me and draws it!! magic Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 25, 2011 Share Posted June 25, 2011 Very harsh on the third one down, fantastic though.Fit? Bit o' a pig at een, is she nae? Link to comment
dervish Posted June 25, 2011 Share Posted June 25, 2011 Sad thing is, this time on a sat night, if out I know I do more than half of them. Link to comment
RUL Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Sad thing is, this time on a sat night, if out I know I do more than half of them. The drawings you mean, you still would eh? Class, the batman one in particular :thumbs: Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Can you give us the name of the website this came from? More people need to see this! Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 at the bird doing the peace sign. i'm sure that black bird we the pearl white knashers frequents floor 3 of espionage almost daily. Link to comment
weemackie Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Im pretty sure i know one of them birds :laughing: The one below miss piggy with the makita drill! Link to comment