Betty Swallicks Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Just aboot all the wifies bar The Williams Sisters (Venus has a tidy bod but her face is murder and Serena looks like a chimp in a tutu) and that wee Italian Schiavone for me. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Just aboot all the wifies bar The Williams Sisters (Venus has a tidy bod but her face is murder and Serena looks like a chimp in a tutu) and that wee Italian Schiavone for me. eh?? shes mingin min i think your thinkin o somebody else! most the eastern european anes are nice like. and simona halep. shockin player like but awesome body and maaaaassive boobies, maybe ats why shes so sh*t tho haha Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted June 22, 2011 Author Share Posted June 22, 2011 eh?? shes mingin min i think your thinkin o somebody else! most the eastern european anes are nice like. and simona halep. shockin player like but awesome body and maaaaassive boobies, maybe ats why shes so sh*t tho haha No i'm nae thats why I said just about them all bar.......... Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 No i'm nae thats why I said just about them all bar.......... haha aye just read it again! spaz moment fae me! sorry! Link to comment
Proud9 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Just aboot all the wifies bar The Williams Sisters (Venus has a tidy bod but her face is murder and Serena looks like a chimp in a tutu) and that wee Italian Schiavone for me. GADS she played Jelena Dokic other day, she has a top class pair on her. pokies the whole time too. Link to comment
Iraq_Red Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 When I were young I thought Gabriella Sabatini was a looker but I've not put here image on here because I goggle imaged her and she looks a bit masculine, so I shall refrain from doing so!! Others I remember, Chris Everret & Annabel Croft? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 When I were young I thought Gabriella Sabatini was a looker but I've not put here image on here because I goggle imaged her and she looks a bit masculine, so I shall refrain from doing so!! Others I remember, Chris Everret & Annabel Croft? Didn't Sabatini drink fae the furry cup or is that meh vivid imagination? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 When I were young I thought Gabriella Sabatini was a looker but I've not put here image on here because I goggle imaged her and she looks a bit masculine, so I shall refrain from doing so!! I wid. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted June 22, 2011 Share Posted June 22, 2011 Mauresmo is super hot Link to comment
360 Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Mauresmo: The legend of the dog faced woman Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Simona Halep. A couple of ace's there! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Shame about her face. Could have been a great all rounder. Ana Ivanovic from a few years ago is up there. Sharapova. Kournikova. Clijsters - maybe not. :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: - at least! Link to comment
Henry Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Simona Halep. A couple of ace's there! She has gotten a tit reduction :-( Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 She has gotten a tit reduction :-( BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 I was in a lift in Toronto with Alicia Molik, outrageous body in the flesh but not great to look at facially Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Daniela hantuchova, sh*te at tennis but would get the baws. Link to comment
OddJob Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 Daniela hantuchova, sh*te at tennis but would get the baws. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 23, 2011 Share Posted June 23, 2011 She even has the devil's thumbprints. nasty. Link to comment
dons8321 Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 Simona Halep. A couple of ace's there! Sadly, won't be seeing those anymore as she's had a breast reduction - her tennis has improved greatly though! Link to comment
tup Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 Henman, prick, would not tire of punching his face in. Link to comment
wrightio1985 Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 Daniela hantuchova, sh*te at tennis but would get the baws. Great shout. She'd be my choice as well. Great set of pins on her and a nice ass as well. On another note, this bird that she's playing Azarenka is doing my nut in with her groans every time she hits the damn ball! Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted June 24, 2011 Share Posted June 24, 2011 Great shout. She'd be my choice as well. Great set of pins on her and a nice ass as well. On another note, this bird that she's playing Azarenka is doing my nut in with her groans every time she hits the damn ball! good old Daniella Hanchukova, christ when i see her my hand takes over! Link to comment