Favourite Room

Kitchen - have the lads over, throw on some Oasis, round the kitchen table, beers, voddies etc....usually ends in carnage!

I'm not surprised.

Kitchen - have the lads over, throw on some Oasis!

I find the whole idea of chucking a non-carbonated soft drink over each other as mildly warped.

The library in the east wing.

Hey Pash, I notice you have a Morrissey quote in your pish below your posts.

You have gone down in my estimation.

I hear Morrissey has banned the consumption of meat products at all his concerts from now on.

Obviously, his backside is exempted from this rule :tup:

Hey Pash, I notice you have a Morrissey quote in your pish below your posts.

You have gone down in my estimation.

I hear Morrissey has banned the consumption of meat products at all his concerts from now on.

Obviously, his backside is exempted from this rule :tup:

Morrissey is a legend, meat is murder!

How often do you eat a roast beef sandwich at a gig?!

Anyway, it's a very true quote and I thought you would agree with it.

Morrissey is a legend, meat is murder!

How often do you eat a roast beef sandwich at a gig?!

Anyway, it's a very true quote and I thought you would agree with it.

Please dinna tell me you're a vegetarian? Jesus, you're nae helping yourself.

I agree with the quote, I just think the boy Morrissey is a bent arsed poof, who oozes pretence from every pore. In short, I dinna give a f**k what he thinks, so he'd be well advised to keep his thoughts to himself on my watch.

Roast beef sandwich is a poor example. Fit about a cheeseburger for instance, lethal. Or a hot dog, or a steak pie, or a sausage roll. Magic, to a meat product.

I never attend gigs. I don't think I've ever been to one. So I dinna eat anything at them, as I'm not there.

Gigs are weird.

Loads of folk staring at some idiots on a stage.

Very rarely is there any interaction. The atmosphere can be terrible, especially in Aberdeen. If it's too big then it's full of beer boys.

Aye, worshipping four or five c**ts you wouldna give the time of day to because they can play instruments? f**k that.

They are ripping you off. like flogging ice to eskimos, take the reprehensible Mormon combo Kings of Leon for instance, sell out gigs in soul-less stadiums, while this Mormon dude from some interbred Amish cult in backward America puts on a stupid voice to the sound of a bass guitar.

What the f**k is that all about?