muttondressedaslamb Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 I have ksut had one of those nights, those nights when everything is perfect. I have never been to trash disco before, and Im not a fan of clubbing but oh my god that place was amazing. I dare say I'l bever be back but I relived my youth totally tonight. The only nightclub ever where I knwe ebvey sonfg, it as f**king immense. I loved it. Now Imm needing my bed. sorry Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 I have ksut had one of those nights, those nights when everything is perfect. I have never been to trash disco before, and Im not a fan of clubbing but oh my god that place was amazing. I dare say I'l bever be back but I relived my youth totally tonight. The only nightclub ever where I knwe ebvey sonfg, it as f**king immense. I loved it. Now Imm needing my bed. sorry Hopefully ye can sober up a bit Link to comment
tainboy Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Since yer on here you didn't get your hole either. Precisely reliving your youth eh??? Link to comment
zander Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Agreed MDAL wasna there last night but been in the past easy the best place on a night out in toon, for something good surprising nae bams have started going there. Link to comment
minijc Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Never been to trash disco but when letitbleed has a night on I usually there and it's always a belter, Forum is a cracking place too, only bad thing is the price of a vodka which usually means I'm on the bombs the whole night there. Link to comment
zander Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 Never been to trash disco but when letitbleed has a night on I usually there and it's always a belter, Forum is a cracking place too, only bad thing is the price of a vodka which usually means I'm on the bombs the whole night there. Aye is pricey probably on par with Soul and Babylon et all but unlike the name it does deter trash who'd much rather hit up Priory for Purple rains and free entry. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 26, 2011 Author Share Posted June 26, 2011 Just woke up, had my face painted like a tiger but now I look like a Kiss reject. And I've just puked. All totally worth it though. I'm going back to bed. Can not recommend Trash Disco enough. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 I've been to trash disco a few times, last night was Ibiza classics night so it's not always the case that u will know every song MDAL. But I agree it's a good night and the guys who run it are good guys. Last time I went there was a few neds, hopefully it doesn't get overtaken with them. Link to comment
woohoo Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 The woohoo was there last night and has vague recollections of a tiger wifey so possible MDAL sighting. First time out clubbing in Aberdeen in about a year and it was grand. Sore heid today though. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 26, 2011 Author Share Posted June 26, 2011 That would have been me, everyone else seemed to go for pretty flowers or the trash disco logo on their face. Aye first time I've been clubbing in Aberdeen for absolutely ages. Usually can't stand them, too much people in too small a space, big queues for drinks and minging toilets all accomapnied by music that's too loud and too sh*t. I prefer just heading to the casino after a pub. I dare say I'll never be back, that's my clubbing night out over for this year. Casino was ace last night too, my mate won Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 26, 2011 Author Share Posted June 26, 2011 I'm old, so what!!! Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted June 26, 2011 Share Posted June 26, 2011 This is my favourite type of clubbing: Link to comment
GK55 Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Trash is awesome - my pals all run it - good decent guys. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 this calls for a classic disco number http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVgM7qeAlko Link to comment
Scarface Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 Just woke up, had my face painted like a tiger but now I look like a Kiss reject. And I've just puked. All totally worth it though. I'm going back to bed. Can not recommend Trash Disco enough. I was there on Saturday inna, cracking night like, all the photos came out well too Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted June 28, 2011 Author Share Posted June 28, 2011 I was there on Saturday inna, cracking night like, all the photos came out well too Aye the tiger was hot like I'm downloading some Ibiza classics to take on holiday after Saturday night so I can do more Link to comment