Ke1t Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? nope Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 sorry...I'm just having a wee think Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? Link to comment
HughMungus Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 I bet that smelled pretty decent Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? i reckon a new title would be better. something like 'the glory years' perhaps? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? An interview with his hairdresser? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 27, 2011 Share Posted June 27, 2011 An hour of passing the buck, blaming fans and repeating the same tired bullshit - "thirs naebody willing tae inveth in th' fitball club at th' pwesent time and until such time thit there is inveth'mint I'm not willing to put th' thuture of th' fiball club at withk" Prick.I defy anyone to thay they didn't thpick that thentence in the thtyle you thpelt it oot like! Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted June 28, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 28, 2011 Anyone have any thoughts what might go into THAT documentary? I'm afraid it wouldn't be pretty Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 I'm afraid it wouldn't be pretty You the presenter ? Link to comment
K-9 Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 Tagline would have to be: The rolling 5 year plan Link to comment
essexdon Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 titled, "how to ruin a great club" Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted June 28, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted June 28, 2011 You the presenter ? OK. I will donate the fee to the Youth initiative. Link to comment
RUL Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 Tagline would have to be: The rolling 5 year plan Fairly sure it changed to a 3 year plan but the only consistency was after 1 year the plan would not be referred to as ongoing but a new plan. Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted June 28, 2011 Share Posted June 28, 2011 Probably will chart how lucky we are to have Milne's experience during this period where football clubs are having to act like proper businesses Judging by what happens at AFC I can only assume that SMG makes absolutely no effort whatsover to sell houses and is quite happy for high profile employees to spend their spare time endorsing Barratt Homes!! Link to comment