More Proof! As If It Were Needed

http://www.fifa.com/worldfootball/ranking/index.html

England ranked higher than Argentina or Brazil.

what a big stinking pile of dung

hud on. england were sh*t at the last world cup but there were some big nations who were even worse - italy, france and argentina for a start.

although i dont think england were better than brazil at the world cup though.

maybe the euro qualifiers have a lot to say for it, after all england usually do well in qualifiers, whilch will go a long way in these stats.

The stats are calculated meticulously for this list, based on sound mathematical formulae.

It's a complicated fraction, based on multiplying the amount of money swilling through each FA's coffers by the number of conceited c**ts who actually believe this arrogant, elitist pish.

Meanwhile, back in the real world.................

England are rubbish :lolrangers:

The stats are calculated meticulously for this list, based on sound mathematical formulae.

It's a complicated fraction, based on multiplying the amount of money swilling through each FA's coffers by the number of conceited c**ts who actually believe this arrogant, elitist pish.

Meanwhile, back in the real world.................

England are rubbish :lolrangers:

What ranking are Qatar?

You cared enough to post a rant of complete bollocks above?

Incorrect, it's neither bollocks nor a rant, it's poking fun at England, who are our deadly rivals, and equals, and yet see themselves as on another pedestal, laughably, like the c**t who adds a fancy looking conservatory to a council house and decides they can look down through their noses at their neighbours who dinna have one.

Which has nothing whatsoever to do with Qatar, who I don't give a f**k about to clarify matters for you.

Incorrect, it's neither bollocks nor a rant, it's poking fun at England, who are our deadly rivals, and equals, and yet see themselves as on another pedestal, laughably, like the c**t who adds a fancy looking conservatory to a council house and decides they can look down through their noses at their neighbours who dinna have one.

Which has nothing whatsoever to do with Qatar, who I don't give a f**k about to clarify matters for you.

So why ask then if you didn't want a reply? Maybe you just seen a thread you hadn't derailed yet and were going extra yard to do just that.

I've no idea what you're banging on about, the topic is about England, which is what I replied to, you derailed it by mentioning Qatar, so dinna bother pointing the finger at me as you seem keen to do.

Incorrect, it's neither bollocks nor a rant, it's poking fun at England, who are our deadly rivals, and equals , and yet see themselves as on another pedestal, laughably, like the c**t who adds a fancy looking conservatory to a council house and decides they can look down through their noses at their neighbours who dinna have one.

no they arent tup mactup.

they have a population 10 times the size and are about 20 times more successful than us.

I've no idea what you're banging on about, the topic is about England, which is what I replied to, you derailed it by mentioning Qatar, so dinna bother pointing the finger at me as you seem keen to do.

money in football is o.k. as long as its quatar and not england.

corruption in fifa is o.k. as long as it hurts england.

Nuff said - over and out!!

I refer your conceit to the statistics of Scotland vs England football matches.

Most of these happened prior to 1993 mind.

well most people would look at performance in major tournaments.

which i find really cringeworthy when scots have a pop at england. but then i'm nae a scotts porrige oats boy like you tup, so i can respect or rivals rather than childishly dig at them every time.

we are not england equals and never have been*

[*well at least not for any lengthy period of time]

but - you already know that tup. you just wont admit it.

freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddddddddddddooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!!!

well most people would look at performance in major tournaments.

which i find really cringeworthy when scots have a pop at england. but then i'm nae a scotts porrige oats boy like you tup, so i can respect or rivals rather than childishly dig at them every time.

we are not england equals and never have been*

[*well at least not for any lengthy period of time]

but - you already know that tup. you just wont admit it.

freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddddddddddddooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!!!

The statistics of these games, which have been played a significant number of times, prior to the corporatisation, and subsequent sanitisation of the game, after which they were barred simply because of the sheer hatred we hold for each other, prove, CONCLUSIVELY, that you are talking out of a hole in your arse.

What have England done at tournaments? Answer, f**k all, except for the one they fixed in 66.

The statistics of these games, which have been played a significant number of times, prior to the corporatisation, and subsequent sanitisation of the game, after which they were barred simply because of the sheer hatred we hold for each other, prove, CONCLUSIVELY, that you are talking out of a hole in your arse.

What have England done at tournaments? Answer, f**k all, except for the one they fixed in 66.

In fairness to the tupmeister, he's nae wrang here.

hud on. england were sh*t at the last world cup but there were some big nations who were even worse - italy, france and argentina for a start.

although i dont think england were better than brazil at the world cup though.

maybe the euro qualifiers have a lot to say for it, after all england usually do well in qualifiers, whilch will go a long way in these stats.

How wre Argentina worse than England in the last World Cup? Did they not reach the Quarter Final, which is a round further than England?

did the italians fix their failed bid to win italia 90?

they played all their games (except semi) in the olympico.

but england did, didnt they. ergo they cheated. but italy didnt, cause youre not anti italian.

tup, you really are hilarious.

england have been to two semis in the past 21 years, three quarter finals, two second rounds. at least, thats the only ones i know.

but you still have the cheek to suggest scotland are englands equals.

the two points i make above highlight exactly why you are such a pathetic little scotlander.

you pretend to be really brainy but this highhtlights you know f**k all about football.

How wre Argentina worse than England in the last World Cup? Did they not reach the Quarter Final, which is a round further than England?

atleast england put up some fight against germany.

look its splitting ball hairs.

england, france, italy and argentina were all a huge let down at the world cup.

i dont care who was more bad than the other.

atleast england put up some fight against germany.

look its splitting ball hairs.

england, france, italy and argentina were all a huge let down at the world cup.

i dont care who was more bad than the other.

I thought your point was that England deserve to be above Argentina based on their World Cup performance. Thats all I was pointing out.

I don't take too much notice of the ranking table. Only table I care about is the Qualification table that includes Scotland. I could go on to argue about where I would rank countries, but thats all down to personal opinion. I think the system is flawed, as shown by a few years back when USA were ranked number 3 in the world because they won all their qualifying matches. But they were no way the third best team in the world.

did the italians fix their failed bid to win italia 90?

they played all their games (except semi) in the olympico.

but england did, didnt they. ergo they cheated. but italy didnt, cause youre not anti italian.

tup, you really are hilarious.

england have been to two semis in the past 21 years, three quarter finals, two second rounds. at least, thats the only ones i know.

but you still have the cheek to suggest scotland are englands equals.

the two points i make above highlight exactly why you are such a pathetic little scotlander.

you pretend to be really brainy but this highhtlights you know f**k all about football.

Yes the Italians did fix the World Cup in 1990, they're cheating b*stards to the core, everyone kens it, there's no ambiguity there, they've done the time for the crime. Italy ARE cheats, and they dinna make any bones about it.

On the other hand, England still insist the ball crossed the line, all that pish, had favourable decision making, all games at Wembley (contrary to the competition rules etc etc).

They never admit to any of it, stiff upper lip, whiter than white, tally-ho chaps, spiffing display, jolly good, knees up Mother Brown, don't spare the limousine Jeeves old boy. Conceited b*stards were the biggest cheats of them all.

And then they whine like bairns about Maradona. What's good for the goose is good for the f**king gander, get it up ye England, cheats never win, what goes around comes around.

And your defence of England's record is laughable, quarter finals this, second f**king rounds that, blah de f**king blah, who gives a f**k, they have never won anything of note and never will (66, explained above, excepted).

So stick your revisionist sh*te in your Sky pipe and smoke it you delusional fool.

Yes the Italians did fix the World Cup in 1990, they're cheating b*stards to the core, everyone kens it, there's no ambiguity there, they've done the time for the crime. Italy ARE cheats, and they dinna make any bones about it.

On the other hand, England still insist the ball crossed the line, all that pish, had favourable decision making, all games at Wembley (contrary to the competition rules etc etc).

They never admit to any of it, stiff upper lip, whiter than white, tally-ho chaps, spiffing display, jolly good, knees up Mother Brown, don't spare the limousine Jeeves old boy. Conceited b*stards were the biggest cheats of them all.

And then they whine like bairns about Maradona. What's good for the goose is good for the f**king gander, get it up ye England, cheats never win, what goes around comes around.

And your defence of England's record is laughable, quarter finals this, second f**king rounds that, blah de f**king blah, who gives a f**k, they have never won anything of note and never will (66, explained above, excepted).

So stick your revisionist sh*te in your Sky pipe and smoke it you delusional fool.

.... and tell our english football clubs that they may take our t.v. money, but they will never take our freeeeeedoooooooommm!