daytripping Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Geez a break min, yeh got shot, get over it. He's taken over my paper yet again with his book serialisation!! Come on min, getting shot doesn't mean you have to live your life out in the media, writing a book about 2 milliseconds of your life and expecting anyone to buy it or care about is naive. Please accept the fact that most people were on Moats side and wanted him to escape, you were a mere side story. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 He's taken a book out? Christ canna be a very long one. Who the f**k would buy that? Link to comment
tup Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Wonder if there's a chapter about him being an utter c**t prior to being shot? Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 He's taken a book out? Christ canna be a very long one. Who the f**k would buy that?The same kind of folk who lay flowers at the scene of an accident or tradgedy tho they ken the folk or not Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Wonder if there's a chapter about him being an utter c**t prior to being shot?you know him personaly aye? Link to comment
tup Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 you know him personaly aye? No, it's an assumption, based on the fact he is a police officer. They always get knocked about at school, have no mates, turn that into a grudge against society, into the careers officer, BINGO!, pig, perfect job for such a loser. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 No, it's an assumption, based on the fact he is a police officer. They always get knocked about at school, have no mates, turn that into a grudge against society, into the careers officer, BINGO!, pig, perfect job for such a loser. its like being the milk monitor at school Link to comment
Henry Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 How ironic that Rathband is getting his book serialised in the paper Moat no doubt attempted to read each day. Link to comment
tup Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 its like being the milk monitor at school Aye, a bit of short term triumphalism in the classroom soon evaporates when you're sporting two black eyes and a burst mooth come half 3. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Eh'll wait on Gazza's version of what went doon Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 No, it's an assumption, based on the fact he is a police officer. They always get knocked about at school, have no mates, turn that into a grudge against society, into the careers officer, BINGO!, pig, perfect job for such a loser. cheers PC Tup Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Aye, a bit of short term triumphalism in the classroom soon evaporates when you're sporting two black eyes and a burst mooth come half 3. Erm no its not, cos if people were rude to me then I used to give them their milk last... so it was warm. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 29, 2011 Author Share Posted June 29, 2011 He reckons a girl should get locked up for saying bang bang to him as he walked by! she's perhaps a little naive and should have waited till he was out of earshot but for him to stand up in a court and say he was left traumitised and feels she should be jailed is taking it too far. Get a grip you chunt! Wouldn't surprise me if he's faking the blindness for the attention, seems to be lapping it up. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 We shouldn't be too critical I suppose, it's quite an acheievement writing any book if you were blind. Link to comment
tup Posted June 29, 2011 Share Posted June 29, 2011 Stevie Wonder got a cheese grater for his Christmas. He said 'man, that's the most violent book I've ever read in my life!' Link to comment
Henry Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 The policeman blinded by gunman Raoul Moat has been arrested on suspicion of an assault at his home. PC David Rathband, 43, was held on suspicion of carrying out an attack at his home in Cramlington, Northumberland, on Tuesday night. A police source told the BBC that he was later allowed home pending further inquiries because he had complained of feeling unwell. Mr Rathband was shot by Moat as he sat in his patrol car on 3 July 2010. Samantha Stobbart, Moat's ex-girlfriend, was shot by the gunman, who killed her new boyfriend before shooting himself after a manhunt. Last year Mr Rathband, who is married to Kath and has two teenage children, set up the Blue Lamp Foundation, a charity offering help to injured members of the emergency services. Who gets battered by a blind fella? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Who gets battered by a blind fella? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKm0YeKAq9E Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Who gets battered by a blind fella? Whoever it was who asked if he fancied a game of I Spy. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Who gets battered by a blind fella? It would appear that Americans is the answer to that: http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/24288752/ns/today-today_people/t/burglar-loses-fight-blind-homeowner/ I don't know anything about this, but i wouldn't be surprised if it was his wife. He looks like an aggressive c@nt. There is something i don't like about him (purely irrational on my part). Link to comment
tup Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Moaty was right to blast him after all, I love a happy ending. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Moaty was right to blast him after all, I love a happy ending. Careful Tup, you don't want a motivated man with a disability on your arse. He reported some bird to the police cause she shouted ''Bang Bang'' at him in the street. She got a custodial in the end.... Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 I said higher up this thread weeks ago that I doubted he was blind, looks like it's me who should be applying for a job in the police. Good news though, never did like the bloke, no doubt he'll snivel in court that it was caused by the trauma. Link to comment
tup Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 I said higher up this thread weeks ago that I doubted he was blind, looks like it's me who should be applying for a job in the police. Good news though, never did like the bloke, no doubt he'll snivel in court that it was caused by the trauma. Sheerluck Daytripping Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 I'm a great judge of character. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 YAAAAAAAAAS hope he gets locked up. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Eh'll wait on Gazza's version of what went doon "Ay, sur, leek, ah brings um a chicken an soom lager, cuz, leek, a thowt someone wi a goon is probly gannae foonction betta if thev soom bee-a in them, leek... y'kna?", said the former England star. Link to comment
Nespa Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 knewfromthe start that boy was a cant! nobody deserves to get shot in the face but had a feeling he was a clown! Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 It would appear that Americans is the answer to that: http://today.msnbc.m...lind-homeowner/ I don't know anything about this, but i wouldn't be surprised if it was his wife. He looks like an aggressive c@nt. There is something i don't like about him (purely irrational on my part). Knew it. His victim has been revealed as his wife: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2030030/PC-David-Rathband-blinded-Raoul-Moat-arrested-suspicion-assault.html Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 What powers of deduction! Na it was a luck guess min... I'm sure you have them too. Link to comment