King Street Loon Posted July 5, 2011 Share Posted July 5, 2011 Linky This top of the table female football team are struggling to get fans along so have devised a way of getting them in.They are going to play in their bikini's. Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 5, 2011 Share Posted July 5, 2011 Linky This top of the table female football team are struggling to get fans along so have devised a way of getting them in.They are going to play in their bikini's.Saw that the other day, certainly don't think they'll have any problems now Link to comment
Pash Posted July 5, 2011 Share Posted July 5, 2011 Do they welcome fans from Scotland? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 5, 2011 Share Posted July 5, 2011 Only 9 of them? The other two will be proper, drink fae the furry cup, hairier arses than Paul Hartleys chin, lesbos Link to comment
Henry Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 Linky This top of the table female football team are struggling to get fans along so have devised a way of getting them in.They are going to play in their bikini's. Going L-R: No, No, No, Yes, Yes, No, Yes, Yes, Yes. Link to comment
tup Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 Photo taken just before they licked each other out in typical female sports team fashion. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 Photo taken just before they licked each other out in typical female sports team fashion.If you could send me a copy of that VHS, that be grand. Link to comment
tup Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 season ticket ordered! For which club? Not all of these rug munchers play for the same club team min, sorry to disappoint you. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 FC Rossiyanka from Krasnoarmeysk near Moscow are one of the top clubs in the Russian Women's Premier League, but they have struggled to attract fans during the recent economic downturn. Link to comment
tup Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 FC Rossiyanka from Krasnoarmeysk near Moscow are one of the top clubs in the Russian Women's Premier League, but they have struggled to attract fans during the recent economic downturn. Sounds a bit like the Dons. Women and fitba do not mix, they should be mutually exclusive. Nothing worse than turning up to a match and seeing your sat next to some over-enthusiastic bitch, who tries to talk shop with you, as if she actually understands what's in front of her. Tempted to walk out before kick off under those circumstances. Link to comment
360 Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 Sounds a bit like the Dons. Women and fitba do not mix, they should be mutually exclusive. Nothing worse than turning up to a match and seeing your sat next to some over-enthusiastic bitch, who tries to talk shop with you, as if she actually understands what's in front of her. Tempted to walk out before kick off under those circumstances. If that happens at pittodrie there are plenty of other seats to choose from. Few years ago went to a Boro match against Arsenal, there was a stupid b*tch sat a few rows behind us, and whenever Arsenal (particularly Thierry Henry) had the ball she would should "come on, tackle him" each and every time. I agree with you tup, women and football do not mix, unless they are quiet. Link to comment
tup Posted July 6, 2011 Share Posted July 6, 2011 Some things should be sacred from women nippin your sh*t, and fitba is one of them, or at least it used to f**king be. Nothing worse than getting lectured on your language by some mock offended bitch, in the mannies section, because she finds it unpalatable. It's not the f**king cinema FFS, if I want to call Scott Brown a niggly little b*stard, I'll call him it thanks, if you don't like it, howabout you f**koff to a coffee morning or something more suited to your sensibilities. Once again, I blame Sky television. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 7, 2011 Share Posted July 7, 2011 Going L-R: No, No, No, Yes, Yes, No, Yes, Yes, Yes. Well said. Times must be tough, their bikinis dinna match. May eh humbly suggest they play in the nuddy, saving more money? Eh'm thinking purely of the financial implications. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 7, 2011 Share Posted July 7, 2011 I would ride them all. I've ridden far worse and still do...... Link to comment