daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 When did that start, not cool. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 When did that start, not cool. Nothing's free these days. Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Nothing's free these days. Dunno about that chief, Luther Vandross, the man named after the loose accumulated change in one's pocket, and Janet Jackson might beg to differ: The best things in life are free. Now that I've discovered what you mean to me. The best things in life are free. Now that we've got each other. The best things in life are free. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 Its like the gunfight at the ok coral. 13 User(s) are reading this topic8 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users daytripping, Stoney, winton54, Pash, Foster14, BigAl, Roberto, OneBeboMaguire Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Its like the gunfight at the ok coral. Is that the one that took place in the bookies? Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 What did the ginger one do wrong? Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 Sweat on the brow, finger itching over the delete thread button.......... 18 User(s) are reading this topic10 members, 8 guests, 0 anonymous users Bebo Maguire, daytripping, Foster14, TheChimp, tup, Stoney, winton54, Pash, BigAl, OneBeboMaguire Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted July 11, 2011 Admin Share Posted July 11, 2011 I moved your thread to the suggestion forum, where it belonged. Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 What did the ginger one do wrong? He's the Nelson Mandela of the messageboard community, suffering in exile, maybe for 20 years who knows, but taking his medicine like a man. Then he'll be freed, and pardoned, and the finger will be pointed at those who ostracised him, for no other reason than that he talks sh*t, and has ginger hair. Poor c**t, I will be sending him a keep your chin up style message in a bottle. Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 TheChimp tup fae Stoney would like tae shag dale winton 54 times when he's on the Pash Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 Was he banned for having ginger hair?? Harsh punishment but on balance probably fair. Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Yes, harsh, a bit like ginger hair in fact, like a wire f**king brush, or five amp fuse wire poking out of your skull. Hairist, but understandable. Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 I've had some sh*t threads in my time, but this thread is up there with the shittest of the sh*t. Infact, it's like a dose of the shites. The wattery type of sh*te, that makes you nervous to sit down because the ring is a bit nippy. What colour of hair do you have? Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Pubic or head? Surely they canna be different? i.e. either or Link to comment
tup Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Well I dye my pubic hair green, and give it a wee mohawk. My head hair, I don't have any - I have alopecia. Al Pacino head? Nae luck min. Link to comment
360 Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Cut your pubes off and glue them on your cue ball. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 It would be the number 8 ball if I were to do that. You're black? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Theg_l_a is Ginger and gay, that's borderline criminal in my book and messageboard forum banning orders are the least he could expect from judge bluto Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 13, 2011 Share Posted July 13, 2011 I haven't made a secret of this mate. Who said I was your mate? You're getting a bit too fresh for my liking Del boy. Link to comment