Ke1t Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 I'm not saying this is what happened... pure speculation on my part. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdjgaX0hUUg Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 I'm not saying this is what happened... pure speculation on my part. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdjgaX0hUUg Why do you have John Stewart at the start? Is it because the 2 of them were often to be seen in Paramount together recovering from injury? Link to comment
stuartyboy Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Why do you have John Stewart at the start? Is it because the 2 of them were often to be seen in Paramount together recovering from injury? Hilarious min! Was greetin wi' laughter Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 That is magic! Well done kelt min Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 Hahahahahahahaha Kelt if you don't mind, can you post up the Maguire one you did 'thpeech impediment'. That was class aswell, Ican't find it after a wee search. Ish thish the wan you're shpeaking about? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xI32Pe1m248&feature=related Link to comment
ebbe Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 "all you people care about is big tongues and speech impediments" Link to comment
dervish Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 total class!!! What do you use for editing? Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Zander one is perfection. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 11, 2011 Author Share Posted July 11, 2011 total class!!! What do you use for editing? Sony Vegas... been tooling around with it for a while, but I'm pretty bad with it like... no idea what 99% of the doohikies are for. Link to comment
Nealey Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 Brilliant,absolutely brilliant! Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 I'm not saying this is what happened... pure speculation on my part. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdjgaX0hUUg Brilliant effort Kelt !! Link to comment
Liam Posted July 11, 2011 Share Posted July 11, 2011 after watching it the first time i couldnt stop laughing and saying "speech impediment" for days. Now ive seen it again, the laughter is back. Quality Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 ffs. Sitting in Starbucks in Edinburgh watching this and people are staring at the figure of me slouched on my table screaming with laughter Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 nothing against kelt at all, i just dont see what the great hilarity is about!? mildly amusing, maybe... That doesn't surprise me! Link to comment
AberdeenHammersUnited Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 brilliant, well done!! Link to comment
Jack_Glass Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 that wiz excellent, had a good laugh Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 12, 2011 Author Share Posted July 12, 2011 nothing against kelt at all, i just dont see what the great hilarity is about!? mildly amusing, maybe... Well, I seem to remember you didn't think people dressing up as Scooby Doo characters was funny... despite me pointing out that people dressed as Scooby Doo characters is always funny. That should be my benchmark... anyone who doesn't think Scooby doo costumes are the funniest sh*t ever is probably not my target audience. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted July 12, 2011 Share Posted July 12, 2011 Just watched it after ignoring the thread! Brilliant Kelt! Link to comment
robbo Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 anyone who doesn't think Scooby doo costumes are the funniest sh*t ever is probably not my target audience. i think thats my post of the year. :hysterical: Link to comment
minijc Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 i think thats my post of the year. :hysterical: I think if Kelt was made manager of the Fulham club shop you'd shag him. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 The music behind it makes it perfect! Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 I think if Kelt was made manager of the Fulham club shop you'd shag him.Not a chance. He couldn't face him when he next went in for his purchases. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 15, 2011 Author Share Posted July 15, 2011 Not a chance. He couldn't face him when he next went in for his purchases. Bollocks, there's never any weirdness with Kelt the next morning.... Link to comment
Scarface Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 I think if Kelt was made manager of the Fulham club shop you'd shag him. haha a quick search of this site brings up some hilarious results: where is kelt to lower the IQ of this place!!!!!! good to see some similar radges goin about....let the depravity begin i say. i was thinkin about Kelt a few days ago and hes all this place needs to kick into life properly. Anyone else remember the thread: Is kelt dumber than his dog? i saved it on here, found it afew days ago and still find it f**kin hillarious. who is goin for the next afc-chat presidential ellections a la liga. Campaign should be based on "if you ellect me, ill get you Kelt" i miss Kelt. I know he never actually got on this board but he was always a cert for a laugh remember, he was "donstalks most feared poster, 2005" also see Kelt has joined us which im delighted about. some of the funniest posts ive ever read in my life. id liken kelt coming to afc chat as on a par wi ronaldo going to madrid. ffs min kelt, somethin nae right wi you. thats brilliant liked, favourited and emailed to mates. good lord i love kelt that was superb. i didnt look at the author before i started reading. so after the 1st sentence i was confused as f**k since it looks 100% legit. stunning work sir i think thats my post of the year. :hysterical: Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 15, 2011 Author Share Posted July 15, 2011 7 comments in 5 years? Holy f**k.... he's practically stalking me He must be hinging aroond the bushies ootside ma hoose... crivvens. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 hahahahahahahaha scar. I admire the effort he puts in but wonder at the reasons? Like mt, I found it mildly amusing only.Surely it's better to have a real stalker than stalking yourself though? Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 Surely it's better to have a real stalker than stalking yourself though?+1. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 +1. I also saw the irony in that post. I'd say scar is the last person in a position to laugh! Seven comments in 5 years versus an entire year of +1ing every single one of your own posts! Link to comment