Google +

• Replies 60

Facebook needs some stiff competition right enough.

Like a hole in the f**king head.

No doubt morons will flock to this, these Google radges ken what side their f**king bread is buttered on, born yesterday they were not.

Facebook should be scrapped, get life back to f**king normal.

I really like Google, I use it to access this site.

Chrome, Android, Gmail etc etc.

Guardian reader.

Loves Google.

Food & wine afficionado.

Computer game fiend, invented the Xbox FFS, every right to be.

Thinks he's ahead of the game.

Probably drinks posh coffees.

English c**t.

This is going to be some autobiography min, canna wait for it.

I use haha, not lol or pmsl. Get with it you balloon.

I'm not soz for calling you a balloon.

Homo.

A haha man, eh?

ROLF :hysterical:

Gr8 m8, ^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Am just like whatever an stuff.

Is this getting close to Facebook style patter? Am I 'on da level' with you?

A haha man, eh?

ROLF :hysterical:

Gr8 m8, ^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Am just like whatever an stuff.

Is this getting close to Facebook style patter? Am I 'on da level' with you?

Facebook is made up of the people you know, it's not our fault that you're friends with morons.

I ken what it is. I have an account.

I never use it.

My mither is my friend on it. She's always posting pish on it.

Try scrolling through piles of sh*t that would make your eyes bleed, for something of mild interest. You won't find it.

Last time I used it was to ill advisedly ask some bitch if she 'wanted to eat the boiled ham raw' at 4am, when I was away with it. Hastily deleted the next day of course.

So it's bad news for someone like me who only wants to give cheek.