ChookterDon Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Penultimate pre-season fixture.Who's going?I hope we get another good result like last night. It a good fitness boost, mentally and physically. Also for players like Paton who are sh*t low on confidence it helps lift there head a bit. I'm In Again Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Penultimate pre-season fixture.Who's going?I hope we get another good result like last night. It a good fitness boost, mentally and physically. Also for players like Paton who are sh*t low on confidence it helps lift there head a bit. I'm In Again I'm gonna pop up for this ane as well. Take the wee lass as she seems to be starting to show an interest in the Dons again. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted July 14, 2011 Author Share Posted July 14, 2011 I'm gonna pop up for this ane as well. Take the wee lass as she seems to be starting to show an interest in the Dons again. Always nice to see a lot of kids at pre-season games. It's encouraging in the sense that they aren't being led to the usual pish of the huns and smeltic. when i have kids they are being bombarded with AFC from the cutting of the umbilical cord! I want my children to be proud dandies :D Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Always nice to see a lot of kids at pre-season games. It's encouraging in the sense that they aren't being led to the usual pish of the huns and smeltic. when i have kids they are being bombarded with AFC from the cutting of the umbilical cord! I want my children to be proud dandies :DGetting to take my 3 year old nephew to his first game on the opening day of the season. Was told when he was born as soon as he was 3 I could take him. no way is a relative of mine supporting anyone but the Dons. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Getting to take my 3 year old nephew to his first game on the opening day of the season. Was told when he was born as soon as he was 3 I could take him. no way is a relative of mine supporting anyone but the Dons. Really? That's impressive if true. None of your relatives support either of the OF? Well close ones at least. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Really? That's impressive if true. None of your relatives support either of the OF? Well close ones at least.Nope none that I am in contact with do. Of all of us who follow football, we all support Aberdeen. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Nope none that I am in contact with do. Of all of us who follow football, we all support Aberdeen. So does that just mean you dinny speak to the ones that do support the filth? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Well no, just means I cant answer for cousins who I havent seen in years. But I probably wouldnt have much time for them if we got in contact and I discoverd they supported one of the OF Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted July 14, 2011 Author Share Posted July 14, 2011 Luckily for me the wife-to-be is a Dandy, so is her dad and her two sisters! Her dad's dad was a Celtic fan though which i found weird! Especially to make it weirder as he grew up in Dundee! Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Good ground Station Park. Old school terrace behind one goal. :thumbs: Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Luckily for me the wife-to-be [/b]is a Dandy, so is her dad and her two sisters! Her dad's dad was a Celtic fan though which i found weird! Especially to make it weirder as he grew up in Dundee!Yas! Ony chunce o' a fourball? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Yas! Ony chunce o' a fourball? His wife to be, her sister, her Da and you? Link to comment
Jaws Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 His wife to be, her sister, her Da and you? No, her dad, ChookterDon, ollie and you. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 No, her dad, ChookterDon, ollie and you. I'm out! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 His wife to be, her sister, her Da and you?f**k, never meant to highlight the Da. What a f**king turkey Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 f**k, never meant to highlight the Da. What a f**king turkey Too late!!!!! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Too late!!!!!f**k it, if It's for the team, I'll do it! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 In for this oneSorry, me, chookterdon, bettyswallicks and her Da leaves no room Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 14, 2011 Share Posted July 14, 2011 Sorry, me, chookterdon, bettyswallicks and her Da leaves no room Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted July 15, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 15, 2011 Out I don't do friendlies Link to comment
tup Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 Out I don't do friendlies For once, I agree with you. No such thing as a friendly in my eyes, and the hun b*stards at Forfar are a particularly nauseating bunch, Dick Campbell, bigoted lowlife Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 For once, I agree with you. No such thing as a friendly in my eyes, and the hun b*stards at Forfar are a particularly nauseating bunch, Dick Campbell, bigoted lowlife FFS tup. The boy has just about got over his fight with cancer. And without divulging details, I can vouch for his soundness. Yer like a dug wi a bone. Or a boner. Have you ever f**ked an Alsatian? I bet you have. In your shack, watching silent porn on your silent laptop, you get a bit horny. Nae point talking tae women, they're not going to talk to you. Not without rohypnol, anyway. You take some of the mutton for dinner, tie it on to tiny tup and have a walk around the park. It's only the big dugs that you've got eyes for. Nane of they wee yappy f**kers for you. Real men f**k real dugs, eh? You disgust me. Bloody pervert. Link to comment
tup Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 FFS tup. The boy has just about got over his fight with cancer. And without divulging details, I can vouch for his soundness. I genuinely never knew that, he's spot on in that case then eh,? Couldna meet a nicer bloke. Link to comment
Henry Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 Salt of the earth. I enjoy his singing. Link to comment
tup Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 What worries me more is that buck appears to be pals with not only Donald Findlay, but Dick Campbell too Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 What worries me more is that buck appears to be pals with not only Donald Findlay, but Dick Campbell too It's a small Lodge. Link to comment
tup Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 It's a small Lodge. Is this the Cowdenbeath een? Or the Forfar one? Or somewhere in between? I couldna bring myself to fraternise with huns. Link to comment