Arild_Stavrum Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 Maybe I'm out of the loop but where is Rory Mcardle? Is his injury from last season still keeping him out? Link to comment
mixu Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 Maybe I'm out of the loop but where is Rory Mcardle? Is his injury from last season still keeping him out?Aye him and Folly still unfit. Link to comment
Arild_Stavrum Posted July 16, 2011 Author Share Posted July 16, 2011 Aye him and Folly still unfit. Any word in when they will be back training? Is it an achillies injury McArdle has? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 Any word in when they will be back training? Is it an achillies injury McArdle has? They are both in training. Folly has been training separately from the rest of the team but McArdle has been training with the rest of the squad when I've been to watch them. Link to comment
mixu Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 They are both in training. Folly has been training separately from the rest of the team but McArdle has been training with the rest of the squad when I've been to watch them.You go to watch training ? Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted July 16, 2011 Share Posted July 16, 2011 You go to watch training ? My work is like 2 minutes from Balgownie playing fields so I can easy take a walk at lunch time and have a quick look. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Was wondering where mcardle was but had forgotten about folly recently, squad not looking so bad after all. A left back, left winger, goalie, striker and another squad player for wide midfield would be dandy but think we'll need to move on 2-3 players to get them all Link to comment
DieHardDandy Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 I hear he's disappeared off with Carmen Sandiego, but where in the World is Carmen Sandiego? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Think he dislocated his shoulder? Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 I know where he was-he was in the Inversnecky cafe around 12 today, with his missus who is a wee blonde. I was in with Missus Jazzer having one myself. He had a full Scottish and a diet coke. He then left and drove off in his black Audi S5 (reg R88NNY ?) so I don't now know where he us-could be anywhere. Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Where's Rory? Dunno but I found Ronaldinho front left. Link to comment
Mushy AFC Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Dunno but I found Ronaldinho front left.Haha brilliant Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Where's Rory? I see him he is just off centre, but bit further to the right. Behind the black dame with the massive hair. Who is that to the right of Wally? Looks like Eddie Guerrero. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Where's Rory? Guy, left of centre is gobling twa bulbs. Along fae him, centre of the picture, looks like a menacing Tony Drago. And very bottom right has classic paedophilia symptoms Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 I see him he is just off centre, but bit further to the right. Behind the black dame with the massive hair. Who is that to the right of Wally? Looks like Eddie Guerrero. maybe he's fed up of latino heat and fancied checkin oot some Wally's for a new Mamacita! Link to comment
Sydney_Red Posted July 18, 2011 Share Posted July 18, 2011 Had a shoulder operation, been training but not allowed to play any games in case of contact. Hopes to have the all clear on Tuesday to start playing in games again. As per CB interview on BBC: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/14177655.stm Link to comment