Bobby Connor Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Currently second worst Hun manager ever. Just behind Ian Durrant. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Out of his depth and, with Craig Whyte's alleged millions failing to materialise, he won't be able to spend his way out of trouble either (hopefully... ) I watched that game and Hearts were much the better team in the first half, should have been more than one up at the break. Rangers came back into it a bit in the second, but Boughera and Naismith aside, they are a remarkably poor team at the moment. That new boy playing wide on the left, Ortiz or whatever, was a total f**king joke - quite literally would not take him at the Dons on that showing. Nae pace, woeful first touch, the young Hearts right-back had him in the pocket from the first minute. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Out of his depth and, with Craig Whyte's alleged millions failing to materialise, he won't be able to spend his way out of trouble either (hopefully... ) I watched that game and Hearts were much the better team in the first half, should have been more than one up at the break. Rangers came back into it a bit in the second, but Boughera and Naismith aside, they are a remarkably poor team at the moment. That new boy playing wide on the left, Ortiz or whatever, was a total f**king joke - quite literally would not take him at the Dons on that showing. Nae pace, woeful first touch, the young Hearts right-back had him in the pocket from the first minute.Rather than Craig Thomson's hand being in his pocket. Link to comment
Red Viking Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 :P :P Rather than Craig Thomson's hand being in his pocket. Link to comment
hopalong Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 We have a thread about the rangers manager?! Give a f**k? Nope! Link to comment
torrysheep82 Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 We have a thread about the rangers manager?! Give a f**k? Nope! Exactly I dint give a f##k about the huns at all, all yous c##ts that want to post threads about whats happening with the filth need to get a grip min, who gives a f##k lets concentarate on our own side min, stop obsessing wi the huns its nae healthy like Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Or don't read the threads? Its an AFC and SPL section of the forum........ Link to comment
torrysheep82 Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 Or don't read the threads? Its an AFC and SPL section of the forum........ what? so we should be talking about the huns instead of our own side when we have kicked off our season as well, what a load of pish gets talked sometimes, honestly............. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted July 23, 2011 Share Posted July 23, 2011 what? so we should be talking about the huns instead of our own side when we have kicked off our season as well, what a load of pish gets talked sometimes, honestly............. Sure it's what the let's all laugh at the huns thread is for... let's not give them anymore attention... Link to comment