torrysheep82 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 Does everyone know the minks have put up a page on facebook called " taking off your Aberdeen top after a long day of living in the past " reckon we should flood it and give them some back, minks Link to comment
granite sheep Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 Dinna bother- attention seeking tossers like that'll get more and more encouragement cos they ken they've riled you up. f**k them and their ignorant trolling. Link to comment
ayrdons Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 Took the bait and spent about an hour going over that page, as scummish as it is, it's in direct retalliation to a Dons fans facebook page " who's that lying at pittodrie". Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 Took the bait and spent about an hour going over that page, as scummish as it is, it's in direct retalliation to a Dons fans facebook page " who's that lying at pittodrie".Hahaha that's caused outrage with Huns Link to comment
360 Posted July 25, 2011 Share Posted July 25, 2011 I liked it, it's pretty funny as far as Facebook pages go. I wouldn't get wound up about it Link to comment
phoenix Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I liked it, it's pretty funny as far as Facebook pages go. I wouldn't get wound up about it Fit's this Facebook abuddy's spikkin' aboot ? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Fit's this Facebook abuddy's spikkin' aboot ? f**k knows. Get yer arse ower tae Twatter. That's where all the action is. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I like the "taking off your Aberdeen top after a hard day shagging sheep" Link to comment
Batting71 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Hahaha that's caused outrage with HunsHas it? I can't imagine why Huns would be offended at the "Who's that lying..." page. Unless some r@dge had been winding them up big time on there! :ninja: Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Has it? I can't imagine why Huns would be offended at the "Who's that lying..." page. Unless some r@dge had been winding them up big time on there! :ninja: That could be it Link to comment
Batting71 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 That could be it Huns = Most offended people EVER! Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Just scanning through a few of the comments on that page and I feel like I'm losing brain cells. Utter f**kwits. Just leave them to it. Link to comment
Rocky Fister Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 There's also a page called "Taking off your Hearts top after a long day of being a sex offender". Must admit, that made me chuckle. Link to comment
Patty Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Huns = Most offended people EVER! No comment. Link to comment
Batting71 Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 No comment.Wish I had that brainwave! Link to comment