Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 That sir, is bad bad ''Leroy'' Rosenior - the baddest man in the whole damn town. Am i richt? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 That sir, is bad bad ''Leroy'' Rosenior - the baddest man in the whole damn town. Am i richt? You are incorrect, sir. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 You are incorrect, sir. Damn i would of put money on that as well. Is it his son liam then? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 Damn i would of put money on that as well. Is it his son liam then? Tisnae him either Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 correct, it is indeed Zryanov Liam. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Tisnae him either Well, you've got me well and truly stumped ke1t boy i'll gee u that. Iv'e had to phone my da who also swears by christ its Leroy Rosenior. Bravo indeed - i await the outcome of this one eagerly... Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Fxcking good topic. Nae that I can be ersed participating.Nae the noo onywie. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I thought Kelts was maybe Justin Fashanu but I could be way off. The guy just looks a bit gay. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I thought Kelts was maybe Justin Fashanu but I could be way off. The guy just looks a bit gay. I considered that for a second as well, but i remember fash's picture from the recent ''homosexuals thread'': Ke1t's boy looks a bit more ''aidsy'' in the face u ken? Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I considered that for a second as well, but i remember fash's picture from the recent ''homosexuals thread'': Ke1t's boy looks a bit more ''aidsy'' in the face u ken?Get a list of the folk of black origin that played for Hibs. Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Get a list of the folk of black origin that played for Hibs. Hibs? Fulham do you mean... I tried that as well, there's a list on wikipedia. All i could come up with was rosenior. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Hibs? Fulham do you mean... I tried that as well, there's a list on wikipedia. All i could come up with was rosenior.H.I.V positive. Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Roger Brown (born 12 December 1952, Tamworth, Staffordshire) was an English professional football player who played as a centre-back for Bournemouth, Norwich City and Fulham. Do I get a prize? Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I was starting to think it looked like that clown Garth fitever fae bbc. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 Roger Brown (born 12 December 1952, Tamworth, Staffordshire) was an English professional football player who played as a centre-back for Bournemouth, Norwich City and Fulham. Do I get a prize? Roger Brown also happens to be white Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Roger Brown also happens to be white :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Roger Brown also happens to be white I found a picture of a Roger Brown when I searched for him on google as a Fulham player. Granted it was an older photo but thought it looked like the boy. FFS!! Teach me to be a smart c**t. Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 I'll try again without being a smart @rse. Kenny Achampong Fulham 1984-1988 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 And Kenny Achampong is Asian. I kid... you are, in fact, correct sir Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Well done fifered min Again Ke1t, Again!!! Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 And Kenny Achampong is Asian. I kid... you are, in fact, correct sir Only about 40 minutes of my life I won't get back. Moderately obscure Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Let me pose one. Who is this? Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Hopefully this works. How about this boy? Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Hopefully this works. How about this boy? little small min, you got a bigger ene so i can make out his face a bit better? Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 Let me pose one. Who is this? An ex team mate of Kenny Miller Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 26, 2011 Author Share Posted July 26, 2011 Let me pose one. Who is this? Jesus... I canna even tell if that's a goalie top Link to comment
fifered Posted July 26, 2011 Share Posted July 26, 2011 little small min, you got a bigger ene so i can make out his face a bit better? Link to comment