anderson72 Posted July 27, 2011 Share Posted July 27, 2011 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14231310.stm then days later this happens http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14278214.stm Somethings never change Link to comment
Batting71 Posted July 27, 2011 Share Posted July 27, 2011 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14231310.stm then days later this happens http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14278214.stm Somethings never changeTotal mug. We dodged a bullet there. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 27, 2011 Share Posted July 27, 2011 Sounds like a lazy, up himself arsehole. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 He's sh*t. Maybe that's why every pre season he's whoring himself out to everybody, then when someone is interested all he can see are Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 On Twitter today: "Im happy to say I'm just done my medical for Shamrock Rovers and I'm on my way to sign the contract. I am absolutely buzzing to get playing." Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 What a clash of cultures that will be. Thank f**k we never touched him. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 Free agent again. Worth a look lol Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 Free agent again. Worth a look lol was he not good enough for the Irish league? Surely that's a sign to hang up the boots and go looking for a real job. Link to comment
paddy Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 The boy is never off twitter. I wouldnt be suprised if he was actually tweeting while playing a footy match. Link to comment
360 Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 Seems like a bellend. Tweeted: "Is this Alan Hansen guy taking the f****** p***?? I'm not coloured?" when Hansen used "coloured" on MOTD. I'm sure he was really offended and definitely not attention seeking. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 I remember reading that, it was reported by a lot of the media. Can't believe he labelled him "this Alan Hansen guy"......did he not know who he was? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 Former England U20 Internationalist.. his career has been headed in one direction only 2001 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 Former England U20 Internationalist.. his career has been headed in one direction only 2001 Link to comment
THFC6061 Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 He's been training at Spurs recently and there are a few videos floating about which highlight he's truly amazing football skills. Link to comment
paddy Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 2013 - Pizza Hut2013 - Released2014 - Asda Shelfstackers United Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 One look at him tells you all you need to know. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 Boys a heider but even now I'd be amused to have him. The EE could probably give him his own column of shite each day. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted February 11, 2012 Share Posted February 11, 2012 Just another one of the 'look at my fancy footwork, i'm gonna get to where I want by talking so highly of myself all the time that people will believe it eventually' wanks who need a beating by anyone who has grafted their way to their goals. Setting the trend for the little wankers who always choose Barcalona or Man City on FIFA 'cus they do all the skills' and who the first time will hear defence in their life is in court. Skills mean fuck all if you have zero work rate you wee shit Rohan. I know you probably read these forums, you mentioned them often enough when you wanted to sound off to people who added you on Facebook. Time to get the heid doon and the moo shut and start fucking grafting Rohan. Link to comment