Dynamo Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 Doesn't seem to be much interest in this one! In/Oot - In.Where - Away end. Pre Matcher - Bus/PaisleyPost matcher - BusPrediction - 1-1 (Vernon) Link to comment
Crossbow Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot InWhere Away endPre-match Buying sweeties for the kidsPost mtach Taking kids homePrediction 2-0 dons, Vernon double Link to comment
JFK Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot- OutWhere- Kicking back on the sofa listening to the BBC commentary Pre-match- No IdeaPost match- No IdeaPrediction 1-0 Aberdeen Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot- InWhere- Dons endPre-match- Train from PartickPost match- Train back Prediction- 2-1 Aberdeen. Link to comment
baconman Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot- OotWhere- Probably giving the wee loon a walk whilst listening to it on the radio Pre-match- Post match- Prediction 1-0 Dons but wont be surprised if its another draw. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - away end.Pre Matcher - pitt bar bus, paisley.Post matcher - bus hame.Prediction - 2-0 (Milsom, Arnason) Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 ootlocal pub then doon to watch the brochlocal pub again2-1 to st mirren, paton Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 ootlocal pub then doon to watch the brochlocal pub again2-1 to st mirren, paton Thats poor man. In Ullevi Bus, Pub Bus,White Horse 0-4 Dandies. Link to comment
zander Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 Oot Will likely be buying my season ticket next week so save a large chunk avoiding this one. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 Thats poor man. In Ullevi Bus, Pub Bus,White Horse 0-4 Dandies. Link to comment
RUL Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - Away end. Pre Matcher - TrainPost matcher - Pub / Last Train homePrediction - 0-0 Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted July 28, 2011 Share Posted July 28, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - Away end. Pre Matcher - Bowling club in PaisleyPost matcher - Bus home, few drinks in AberdeenPrediction - 1-0 Vernon Link to comment
Pudgie Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - Whatever designated seat I get.Pre Matcher - Pub under a tunnel at Pishley.Post matcher - Le BusPrediction - 4-1. Vernon x2, Arnason, Magennis Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - Oot, on call this weekendPrediction - 0-0, think we might be back to where we were when JC was first in charge. Hard to beat or score against but not much happening going forward. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - oot.Where - North Sea. Pre Matcher - SleepPost matcher - WorkPrediction - 0-0 Don't think St Midden will offer much going forward and look to hit us on the break. Sadly we don't look like we have the personnel to break teams down. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted July 29, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - OutWhere - Away end. Pre Matcher - HomePost matcher - HomePrediction - 2-1 St Mirren Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 I would rather go to the dentist. 2-0 Sin Mern I cant see us scoring all season Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 I would rather go to the dentist. 2-0 Sin Mern I cant see us scoring all season Thats the sort of positive mental thinking we need round these parts stoney. Too long ahve people banged on about relegation this, left side that, no goals this, brown has achieved nothing that. Oh wait, hang on a minute... Link to comment
scottydoo85 Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/out - InWhere - Away EndPre Match - Flight back from BulgariaPost Match - Drive to CarlislePrediction - 0-2 - Vernon & MagennisDONS RULE!!! Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 Thats the sort of positive mental thinking we need round these parts stoney. Too long ahve people banged on about relegation this, left side that, no goals this, brown has achieved nothing that. Oh wait, hang on a minute... Dont see the point in wasting a day in that sh*t hole spending over a ton watching that team of numpties. Be lucky if there's 500 there tomorrow. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - Away end. Pre Matcher - short drive from BishyPost matcher - few beers in local, if we winPrediction - 1-2 Mackie double Link to comment
Henry Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 Dont see the point in wasting a day in that sh*t hole spending over a ton watching that team of numpties. Be lucky if there's 500 there tomorrow. Care to put some money on it etc? Edit: In/out - outPre Match - WorkPost Match - 40th PartyPrediction - 0-0 Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 In/Oot - In.Where - Away end. Pre Matcher - TrainPost matcher - Pub / Last Train homePrediction - 0-0 Out of interest mate, how much is a return to Aberdeen for a trip south to Glasgow on the train? Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 Care to put some money on it etc? Edit: In/out - outPre Match - WorkPost Match - 40th PartyPrediction - 0-0 What on the attendance? theres under 300 tickets sold as of last night SkyeDon Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 29, 2011 Author Share Posted July 29, 2011 What on the attendance? theres under 300 tickets sold as of last night SkyeDon Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 Club said it was allocated seating dawg. Would be surprised if supporters intending going to the game didnt already have tickets. Link to comment
RUL Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 I haven't got a ticket and would say closer to 800 will be there. Trains cheaper if you book in advance also and on specific trains rather than open return. Link to comment
Stoney Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 I haven't got a ticket and would say closer to 800 will be there. Trains cheaper if you book in advance also and on specific trains rather than open return. I doubt 500 fans are going to Q for a ticket down there when they could by one up here and stay in the pub a wee bit longer. Thats the cheapest ticket on the national rail website at the moment. Unless i f**ked up. Leaving at 9.42 returning anytime you want Link to comment
Henry Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 What on the attendance? theres under 300 tickets sold as of last night You think there will be less than 500 Aberdeen fans there tomorrow. I disagree. Do you care to place a bet on it? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 29, 2011 Author Share Posted July 29, 2011 Club said it was allocated seating dawg. Would be surprised if supporters intending going to the game didnt already have tickets. It's bloody stupid having it all ticket. Numpties. I'm just getting mine down there. Link to comment