Ke1t Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 So I was doing some research for a project I'm working on, and I needed to find video of a Japanese guy made up to look like Hitler, being interviewed by another guy dressed in a knitted Christmas jumper, who then starts getting face-f**ked by a big dog that's wearing some kind of weird decoration round its neck as knitted Christmas jumper guy plays with its nut sack. "I'll never find anything even close to that...." I thought to myself. But then I remembered the Japanese and the Internets.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=od_IsZXuM7c&feature=player_embedded Link to comment
DD1903 Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 don't think I could say it any better Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 OMG I am laughing out loud. That is so f**ked up it's brilliant! Link to comment
Big Man Posted July 29, 2011 Share Posted July 29, 2011 Im speechless. :confused: Poor dug is the only thought running through my heid. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 30, 2011 Share Posted July 30, 2011 Kelt, yer amongst friends, no need tae pass off yer interests as a "project". We all ken fine fowk fae Aberdeen have more than a passing interest in bestiality, albeit usually of the sheep variety Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 30, 2011 Author Share Posted July 30, 2011 I'm wondering if that's the first/only time a TV presenter has had a dog cum on his face on air. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 30, 2011 Share Posted July 30, 2011 I'm wondering if that's the first/only time a TV presenter has had a dog cum on his face on air. Eh'm sure the scope of yer "project" will gie ye the answer Link to comment
s1dnk Posted July 31, 2011 Share Posted July 31, 2011 I expect a remake on Channel 5, can be no worse than Big Brother coming back. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 1, 2011 Share Posted August 1, 2011 That's some f**ked up sh*t right there. Those Nips are weird muthafukas. Link to comment