Practice Makes Perfect

Onybody else getting sick fed up of players mouthing off in the papers about what they are going to do/not going to do on any given fixture ....especially the EE?

Just get yer f**king heeds down, train like f**k and put on a performance on Sunday

Onybody else getting sick fed up of players mouthing off in the papers about what they are going to do/not going to do on any given fixture ....especially the EE?

Just get yer f**king heeds down, train like f**k and put on a performance on Sunday

Totally agree.

Derek Young's " I've spotted a chink in their armour" was a personal favourite.

The hours of graft practicing his skills part.

Aye.

Also this bit

[The striker has never shied away from hard work and has admitted hours of graft practising his skills are why he fulfilled his dream of playing for Aberdeen FC.

Utter bollocks.

He's a fat, lazy, unfit numpty who bottles out of 50/50s and smokes cigarrettes.

Go play with the traffic then.

Just because some aren't happy with the dross doesn't mean we are bad people.

Tommy, Ive nae issue with it in reality, but come on te fukk, theres only so many of these threads that can clutter the site about DM.

its been done......100's o times....we get it, he's sh*te, nae good enough, useless, a c**t, prick, arsehole......

However He's OUR player, we are 2 games in and away we go again on Darren fecken Mackie.

nonsense

Tommy, Ive nae issue with it in reality, but come on te fukk, theres only so many of these threads that can clutter the site about DM.

its been done......100's o times....we get it, he's sh*te, nae good enough, useless, a c**t, prick, arsehole......

However He's OUR player, we are 2 games in and away we go again on Darren fecken Mackie.

nonsense

ok, i've upset you, sorry, i'll go and sit on the naughty step for 15 minutes. :thumbup1:

Indeed.

And there is no logical explanation for this.

We can only assume that he remains here in the form of some fxcking curse executed by a stinking gypsy.

Probably one from the Dundee area.

I've cursed you mutton,

you will spend the rest of your life being a clueless, boring individual, repeating yersell on a subject that youve repeated yersell on 1000 times, then for no reason, you*ll do it again, hoping that one day, someone will actually give a sh*te about what you have to say.......

I think I can safely say I don't care if mackie was good, has always been crap, is ok really sometimes or is and has always been total utter dross.

It makes no difference to me.

What is important is that cb and ak realise they cannot build a team capable of actually playing football with Darren in the team. It's time for mackie to be told he's a good lad and everyone appreciates his effort but this week he's not in the team. Then next week the same and so on until his contract ends and we save ourselves on his wages.

Same goes for magennis IMO. "thanks your doing great, sorry no room for you in the team this week, keep trying"

Mackie is sh*te, but I raise you:

Leon Mike

Laurent D'Jaffo

Lubomir Blaha

Those 3 are just the selected ones for the time being who are worse than Darren Mackie.

i'd rather have all 3. i'd also rather have leigh hinds or bryan prunty aswell, and those 5 are about as bad as i remember it getting. i am not kidding or on the wind up, imo there are better players in amateurs.

Mackie is sh*te, but I raise you:

Leon Mike

Laurent D'Jaffo

Lubomir Blaha

Those 3 are just the selected ones for the time being who are worse than Darren Mackie.

Just cos we've had other sh*te players, this in some how justifies Mackies tenure here?

& they weren't kept on at the club past their sell by date (let alone 10 bloody years) :banghead:

Be a long thread if we were to start naming ALL the sh*te players we've had. :dontknow:

Darren has played some of his best games for us against Celtic and relishes the prospect , this fact is worth the price of admission alone.

As for 'practice makes perfect' - these are old words of wisdom and the Truth.

I have been perfecting the missionary position for about 50 years and come close to Nirvana whenever I'm on the job these days.

I hope to perfect the 'doggy style' before I die.....so I'm awa tae get in some practice.